About UoS

The University of Sharjah was established in 1997 with the aim and vision to contribute to the qualities shared by renowned universities around the world. The education and research programs they offer tend to be comprehensive and multi-disciplinary.

UoS has 14 colleges and offers 127 programs across multiple academic disciplines. Courses are offered in a variety of fields ranging from Sharia and Law to Health Sciences, Medicine, Fine Arts and Design, Engineering, and Communication. We also offer a wide range of degree programs at the diploma, BSc/BA, MSc/MA, and Ph.D. Levels as well as the Executive MBA (EMBA) program.

for more information click here
UoS COP 28 UAE © 2023 - All Rights Reserved
University of Sharjah