Sign In


​College of College of Shari'a and Islamic Studies programs:

Fundamental of Religion Department:

1- Bachelor of Shari'a - Foundations of Religion.
2- Master in Exegesis and Hadith.
3- Doctor in Philosophy in Hadith and its Sciences.
4- Doctor of Philosophy in Exegesis and Quran Sciences. 

Jurisprudence and its Fundamentals Department:

1- Bachelor of Shari'a - Jurisprudence and its Foundations
2- Bachelor in Shari'a and Law
3- Doctor of Philosophy in Jurisprudence and its Foundations
4- Master of Jurisprudence and its Foundations

All these programs are accredited by the Academic Accreditation Committee, Ministry of Education, Higher Education Affairs, United Arab Emirates.