Sign In
Skip Navigation Links.
Expand AboutAbout
Programs & Degrees
Our People
Expand Quick LinksQuick Links
Expand MediaMedia
Prof. Mounir Kaidi
Dr. Hussein M. Elmehdi
Dean of Academic Support Services
Associate Professor
Prof. Nouar Tabet
Prof. Amine Ahriche
Prof. Bashir Mohamed Suleiman
Prof. Gehad Sadiek
Prof. Hichem Eleuch
Prof. Ihab Mohammad Naji Obaidat
Prof. Ilias Fernini
Director – Space Sciences Department Sharjah Academy for Astronomy, Space Sciences, and Technology
Prof. Kais Daoudi
Prof. Mashhoor Ahmad Salameh
Prof. Nezar Atalla Hammouri