Sign In
Prof. Qutayba Hamid
Dean of College of Medicine
Prof. Salman Yousuf Guraya
Vice Dean - College of Medicine
Prof. Azzam A. Magazachi
Dean Assistant
Prof. Mohamed S AL Hajjaj
Chair, Clinical Sciences Department
Prof Nabil Sulaiman
Chair, Family and Community Medicine and Behavioral Sciences department
Dr. Adel Elmoselhi
Chair, Basic Medical Sciences
Associate Professor