Sign In

Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Prof. Maamar BettayebVice Chancellor for Research & Graduate StudiesMaamar@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr. Khaled Besbes  Coordinator of Research Support Serviceskhbesbes@sharjah.ac.ae
Reem T. AldandashiAdministrative Assistantraldandashi@sharjah.ac.ae
Research Institute of Sciences & Engineering ​ ​
Prof. Abdallah ShanablehInstitute Director
shanableh@sharjah.ac.ae
Arwa Al-HimyariAdministrative  Assistantarwas@sharjah.ac.ae
Research Institute of Humanities & Social Sciences ​ ​
Prof. Faker Al GharaibehDirector of Research Institute of Humanities & social Sciences (RIHSS)falgharaibeh@sharjah.ac.ae
Mooza Obaid JumaAdministrative Assistantmobaid@sharjah.ac.ae
Research Institute of Medical & Health Sciences ​ ​
Prof. Taleb H. Al-TelDirector of Research Institute of
Medical and Health Sciences
taltal@sharjah.ac.ae

Maryam AlyammahiAdministrative Assistantmaryam.alyammahi@sharjah.ac.ae

Scientific Publishing Unit ​ ​
Dr. Qassim NasirChairmannasir@sharjah.ac.ae
Noura Alsadi
Administrative Assistancenhussain@sharjah.ac.ae
Elsir Mohi Eldin AbdullahSr. Publication Officer,eabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
Tariq Khaled Abu-JazarGraphic Designer‎tjazar@sharjah.ac.ae
Research Funding Department  ​ ​
Dr. Chaouki GhenaiChairman - Research Funding Departmentcghenai@sharjah.ac.ae
Shawqi MirzaResearch Projects and Publications  smirza@sharjah.ac.ae 
Eman Ibrahim Al bawab Administrative Assistanceealbawab@sharjah.ac.ae
Technology Transfer Office ​ ​
Dr. Mohamed Al HemairyHead, Technology Transfer OfficeMAlhemairy@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayesha Mohammad AhliMarketing and Administration officeraahli@sharjah.ac.ae
​Research Outreach Department 
​Dr. Manar AbuTalib
​Office of Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Studies
mtalib@sharjah.ac.ae
​Bayan Mahfood
Administrative Assistant
bmahfood@sharjah.ac.ae