Sign In

Our Team

  1. Dr Mohamed Hassan Taha – Assistant Professor & Coordinator - Acting Director of the Medical Education Center
  2. Ms. Sara Al Ali – Learning Support Officer
Chairperson of Medical Education Centre Committees:
  • Professor Esam Agamy – Master of Leadership in Health Professions Education Council
  • Professor Salman Yousuf Guraya – Interprofessional Education Committee
  • Dr Fatma Hegazy – Teaching & Learning Committee