Sign In

Senior Administration




  • Prof. Hamid M.K. Al Naimiy, Chancellor
  • Prof. Youssef Al Haik, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Prof. Maamar Ali Bettayeb, Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
  • Prof. Qutayba Hamid Al Heialy, Vice Chancellor for Medical Colleges and Health Sciences and Dean of College of Medicine
  • Prof. Esam El-Din Agamy, Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation
  • Mr. Shihab Alhammadi, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs
  • Dr. Salah Taher Al Haj, Vice Chancellor for Community Affairs
  • Mr. Majid Mohamed Al Jarwan, Vice Chancellor for Public Relation
  • Dr. Amina Al-Marzouqi, Vice Chancellor for Student and Branch Affairs
  • Dr. Hussein El Mahdi, Dean of Academic Support Service​s- Secretary of the Dean's Council-
  • Prof. Raafat El-Awady, Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
  • Prof. Kotb Rissouni, Dean of the College of Shari’a and Islamic Studies
  • Prof. Nader El-Bizri , Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities & Social Science
  • Prof.  Ilhan Ozturk​, Dean of the  College of Business Administration
  • Prof. Abdul Wahab Bin Mohammad, Dean of the  College of Engineering
  • Prof. Mohamad Alameddine, Dean of the College of Health Sciences
  • Prof. Adnan Sarhan​​, Dean of the College of Law
  • Prof. Nadia M. AlHasani ,Dean of the College of Fine Arts and Design
  • Prof. Jairo Lugo-Ocando, Dean of the College of Communication
  • Prof. Ahmad Mohammad, Dean of the College of Dental Medicine
  • Prof. Karim El-Zu'bi, Dean of the College of Pharmacy
  • Prof. Nouar Tabet, Dean of the College of Sciences
  • Prof. Abbes Amira, Dean of the College of Computing and Informatics
  • Prof. Eid Mohammad Kanaan, Dean of Men's Student Affairs​ 
  • Dr. Salama Al Rahoomi, Dean of Women's Student Affairs 
  • Prof. Rabih Halwani, Acting​ Director of the Institute of Medical and Health Sciences Research
  • Prof. Abdallah Shanableh, Director of the Institute of Sciences and Engineering Research
  • Prof. Faker Al Gharaibeh, Director of the Institute of Humanities and Social Sciences Research
  • Prof. Sam Souliman Dalla, Legal Consultant


  • Dr. Hussein El Mahdi, Dean of Academic Support Services
  • Ms. Aisha Mohamed Bukhatir Al Shamsi, Director of the Admission Department
  • Mrs. Nadia Masoud, Director of Libraries                                      
  • Eng. Mahmoud Abu Shammeh, Director of the Central Laboratories
  • Ms. Reem Al-Hashemi, Director of the Registration Department
  • Mrs. Rana Kabani, Head of Career Advancement Section


  • Mr. Shihab Alhammadi​, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Financial Affairs
  • Ms. Shaikha Al-Naqbi, Director of the Department of Human Resources
  • Eng. Alain Eid, Director of the Physical Plant Department
  • Director The Finance Department
  • Eng. Mohammed Al-Saidat, Director of the Information Technology Center 
  • Mr. Eisa Ahmed Al Shamsi, Director of the Procurement Department


  • Prof. Shehdah Fareh, Director of the English Language Center
  • Dr. Salah Taher AL Haj, Vice Chancellor for Community Affairs
  • Mr. Malik Moh'd Mihdawi, Director of the Community Cooperation Office
  • Ms. Fatima Hassan Sajwani, Director of Conferences Office
  • Mr. Majid Al-Jarwan, Vice Chancellor for Public Relations
  • Mr. Khaled AlRaboy, Director of the Department of Public Relations
  • Mrs. Hala El Kady, Director of the Child Care Center
  • Dr. Abdulrahman Al Hashimi, Director of the Business Services Department
  • Dr. Nadia Farhat, Director of the Marketing and Student Recruitment Department
  • Prof. Radhi Al Zubaidi, Director of the Center for Continuing Education and Professional Development
  • Dr. Shareefa Rahmatallah Al Marazooqi, Director of the Media Center
  • Prof. Ahmed Falah Alomosh, Director Of the Disability Resource Center
  • Prof. Maher Omar, Director of the Institute of the Leadership in Higher Education
  • Dr. Tarek Merabtene, Director of the Office of International Relations
  • Dr. Mohamed Hassan Taha, Acting Director of the Medical Education Center
  • Prof. Nabil Sulaiman, Director of Clinical Training Center & Sharjah Surgical Institute
  • Prof. Ali Shorbagi, Acting Director of the Medical Clinics



  • Dr. Amina Al-Marzouqi, Vice Chancellor for Student and Branch Affairs​
  • Dr. Saleh Muhammad Zeki, Vice Assistant Chancellor of Branches Affairs (AlDhaid Branch​)​