Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
List 'Banner Items' does not exist at site with URL 'https://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/Research/spu/JournalHSS'.

Editorial and Advisory Board

The editorial and advisory board of the UoS Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences consists of well selected, unpaid experts in the academic field covered by the journal. They are all academicians, authors and researchers affiliated with different universities that are geographically distributed over the Arab region and the world. The members of the editorial and advisory board of the UoS Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences may be consulted regarding new regulations or modifications of the journal's policy. They are also expected to promote the journal among their peers in other countries.


Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Abdalla El Mneizel

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - University of Sharjah,U.A.E.

E-mail: amneizel@sharjah.ac.ae \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Editorial Office Contact: 00971 6 505 3334



Honorary Members 

Prof. Hamid M. Al Naimiy

Chancellor of the University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

Prof. Maamar Bettayeb

Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.


Editorial Team Members

Prof. Hussein Al Tamimi

College of Business Administration - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: hussein@sharjah.ac.ae \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Mesut Idriz

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: m.idriz@sharjah.ac.ae \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Benissa Bettaher

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: benissa@sharjah.ac.ae \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Brahim Touhami

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: btouhami@sharjah.ac.ae \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Dr. Mohammad Al-hawari

College of Business Administration - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: malhawari@sharjah.ac.ae \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Dr. Qassim Nasir

Chairman of the Scientific Publication Division - Editorial Secretary

University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: nasir@sharjah.ac.ae \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Ali Mahdi Kazem

Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

E-mail: amkazem@squ.edu.om \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Abbas Ali

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, U.S.A.

E-mail: aaali@iup.edu \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Ahmed Jabbar

Lille University of Sciences and Technologies, France

E-mail: ahmed.djebbar@agat.univ-lille1.fr \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Mounir Triki

University of Sfax, Tunisia

E-mail: mtriki2001@yahoo.com \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Mark Jeremy Holmes

University of Waikato, New Zealand

E-mail: mark.holmes@waikato.ac.nz \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Henifi Helayli

Al-Jilali Libas Sidi Belabbas University, Algeria

E-mail: hanifi_andalous@yahoo.fr \ Curriculum Vitae: CV

Prof. Abul Razzaq Alhaj Abdulrahim Hussein

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, K.S.A.

E-mail: ahussein@kfupm.edu.sa \ Curriculum Vitae: CV