Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
List 'Banner Items' does not exist at site with URL 'https://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/Research/spu/JournalHSS'.

Editorial and Advisory Board

The editorial and advisory board of the UoS Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences consists of well selected, unpaid experts in the academic field covered by the journal. They are all academicians, authors and researchers affiliated with different universities that are geographically distributed over the Arab region and the world. The members of the editorial and advisory board of the UoS Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences may be consulted regarding new regulations or modifications of the journal's policy. They are also expected to promote the journal among their peers in other countries.


Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Abdalla El Mneizel

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - University of Sharjah,U.A.E.

E-mail: amneizel@sharjah.ac.ae

Editorial Office Contact: 00971 6 505 3334

CV


Honorary Members 

Prof. Hamid M. Al Naimiy

Chancellor of the University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: ( Not Provided ), Contact: 06-5050001

CV

Prof. Maamar Bettayeb

Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: maamar@sharjah.ac.ae

CV


Editorial Team Members

Prof. Hussein Al Tamimi

College of Business Administration - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: hussein@sharjah.ac.ae

CV

Prof. Mesut Idriz

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: m.idriz@sharjah.ac.ae

CV

Prof. Benissa Bettaher

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: benissa@sharjah.ac.ae

CV

Prof. Brahim Touhami

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: btouhami@sharjah.ac.ae

CV

Dr. Mohammad Al-hawari

College of Business Administration - University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: malhawari@sharjah.ac.ae


CV

Dr. Qassim Nasir

Chairman of the Scientific Publication Division - Editorial Secretary

University of Sharjah, U.A.E.

E-mail: nasir@sharjah.ac.ae

CV

Prof. Ali Mahdi Kazem

Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

E-mail: amkazem@squ.edu.om

CV

Prof. Abbas Ali

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, U.S.A.

E-mail: aaali@iup.edu

CV

Prof. Ahmed Jabbar

Lille University of Sciences and Technologies, France

E-mail: ahmed.djebbar@agat.univ-lille1.fr

CV

Prof. Mounir Triki

University of Sfax, Tunisia

E-mail: mtriki2001@yahoo.com

CV

Prof. Mark Jeremy Holmes

University of Waikato, New Zealand

E-mail: mark.holmes@waikato.ac.nz

CV

Prof. Henifi Helayli

Al-Jilali Libas Sidi Belabbas University, Algeria

E-mail: hanifi_andalous@yahoo.fr

CV

Prof. Abul Razzaq Alhaj Abdulrahim Hussein

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, K.S.A.

E-mail: ahussein@kfupm.edu.sa

CV