Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

Our Team

Contact Number


+971-600-522251


NameEmail

Prof. Raafat El-Awady

Dean

relawady@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Ali Bou Nassif

Assistant Dean of Academic Graduate Affairs

anassif@sharjah.ac.ae

Mr. Qasem Koufahi

Graduate Studies Head

qkoufahi@sharjah.ac.ae

Sahar Saleem

Sr. Administrative assistant

ssaleem@sharjah.ac.ae

Rania Abdullah

Graduate Studies Officer

rabdallah@sharjah.ac.ae

Najwa Al Qaseer

Sr. Graduate Studies Officer

nalqaseer@sharjah.ac.ae

Essam M. Salam

Graduate Studies Officer

research-4@sharjah.ac.ae

Hashim AL Hashmi

Sr. Graduate Studies Officer

h.alhashmi@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohamed Moayad Hamadeh

Teaching Assistant

mhamadeh@sharjah.ac.ae

Basheer Ahmed

Office Attendant

mohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
College's Fax graduate@sharjah.ac.ae