Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
List 'Banner Items' does not exist at site with URL 'https://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/Research/SIMHR/IDAT'.

Our Team

Group Coordinator 
Prof. Ayman Noreddin (anoreddin@sharjah.ac.ae)

Group Members 
    • Dr. Sameh Soliman, College of Pharmacy 
    • Dr. Ghalia Khoder, College of Pharmacy
    • Dr. Raed AbuOdeh, College of Health Sciences 
    • Dr. Ibrahim Abdel Mahmoud, College of Medicine
    • Dr. Khalil Abdelmawgoud, College of Engineering 
    • Dr. Khalid Ramadan, College of Engineering 
    • Dr. Mohamad Hamad, College of Health Sciences 


Team Members

Member nameCollege TitleContact emailPhone number
Ayman NoreddinPharmacyProfessor

anoreddin@sharjah.ac.ae

7400
Sameh SolimanPharmacyAssistant Professorssoliman@sharjah.ac.ae
7472
Ghalia KhoderPharmacyAssistant Professorgkhoder@sharjah.ac.ae
7473
Raed AbuOdehHealth SciencesAssociate Professorrabuodeh@sharjah.ac.ae
7506
Ibrahim Eltayeb Ibrahim  Abdel MahmoudMedicineAssistant Professoriabdelmahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae
7291
Khalil Abdelrazek Khalil AbdelmawgoudEngineeringProfessorkabdelmawgoud@sharjah.ac.ae
2610
Khalid Mustafa Sa'd RamadanEngineeringAssociate Professorkramadan@sharjah.ac.ae
2611


Group Partners and Consultant

Member nameCollegeContact emailPhone number
Lakshman SamaranayakeDental Medicinelsamaranayake@sharjah.ac.ae7317

 

Local Hospital member

Member nameCollegeContact emailPhone number
Arbab abdallahUniversity hospitalarbab.abdallah@uhs.ae
0561553822