Sign In

Our Team

Group Coordinator:

Prof. Mohammad Semreen (

Group Members: 

    • Prof. Taleb Al-Tel, College of Pharmacy
    • Prof. Karim El-Zu'bi, College of PharmacyS)
    • Dr. Nelson Alexandre Da Cruz Soares, College of Pharmacy
    • Prof. Yasser Khalil Bustanji, College of Medicine 

External members:

Dr. Saba Alheialy,  Mohammed Bin Rashid University of Medicine and Health Sciences College of Medicine
P.O.Box 505055, Dubai, UAE

Prof. David Tabb (Stellenbosch University Cape Town South Africa)
Division of Molecular Biology and Human Genetics, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Stellenbosch University, Cape Town 7500, South Africa.

Centre for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch 7602, South Africa.