Sign In

Our Team

Dr. Belkacem Said-Houari

Associate professor of mathematics and Group coordinator

Contact details:
Extension number: +971- 65166 779
E-mail: bhouari@sharjah.ac.ae


Prof. Salim Messaoudi
Professor of Mathematics

Contact details:
Extension number: +971-65166716
E-mail: smessaoudi@sharjah.ac.ae



Prof. Abdelaziz Soufyane

Chair of department of mathematics and deputy director for office of international relations.

Contact details:
Extension number: +971-6516 6743

E-mail: asoufyane@sharjah.ac.ae


Prof. Basem Attili

Professor of Mathematics

Contact details:

Extension number: +971- 6 5050515

E-mail: b.attili@sharjah.ac.ae



Dr. Mostafa Zahri

Associate professor of mathematics


Contact details:
Extension number: +971- 6 5166760

E-mail: mzahri@sharjah.ac.ae



Dr. Muhammad Islam Mustafa

Associate professor of mathematics

Contact details:
Extension number: +971- 6 5166754

E-mail: mmustafa@sharjah.ac.ae




Dr. Hishyar Kh. Abdullah 

Associate professor of mathematics

Contact details:
Extension number: +971- 6 5050394

E-mail: hishyar@sharjah.ac.ae





Dr. Zahid Raza

Associate professor of mathematics

ORCID: 0000-0002-4910-2038

Contact details:
Extension number: +971- 65050318

E-mail: zraza@sharjah.ac.ae