Sign In

Our Team



Prof. Ibrahim Kamel
Professor

Contact Details:

Extension: 2931
Email ID: kamel@sharjah.ac.ae



Prof.  Zaher Al Aghbari
Professor

Contact Details:

Extension: 3571
Email ID: zaher@sharjah.ac.ae


Prof. Ahmed Bouridane
Professor

Contact Details:

Extension: 2507
Email ID: abouridane@sharjah.ac.ae


Prof. Tamer Rabie
Professor

Contact Details:

Extension: 3943
Email ID: trabie@sharjah.ac.ae


Dr. Ala Altaweel
Assistant Professor

Contact Details:

Extension: 2587
Email ID: aaltaweel@sharjah.ac.ae​​


Research Assistants​​​​​​​


​​






​​​​​Dr. Hena Mukkath
Research Assistant (Full-Time) 

Contact Details:
Email ID: hmukkath@sharjah.a​​​​​c.ae

Sidra Aslam
Research Assistant (Full-Time)

Contact Details:
Email ID: sidraumair@sharjah.ac.ae














Ayesha Siddiqua M. Sarafaz
Research Assistant (Part-Time)

Contact Details:
Email ID: U19200117@sharjah.ac.ae









Raghad Alsheikh
Research Assistant (Part-Time)

Contact Details:
Email ID: U19105224@sharjah.ac.ae









Yazen Rihan
Research Assistant (Part-Time)

Contact Details:
Email: U20101973@sharjah.ac.ae​​









Omama Maaz
Research Assistant (Part-Time)

Contact Details:
Email ID: omaa2000@gmail.com

​​








Halimah Hamid Abdullah Alrefai
Research Assistant (Part-Time) 

Contact Details:
Email ID: U22102867@sharjah.ac.ae


​​








Mustafa Alaraj 
Research Assistant (Part-Time)

Contact Details:
Email ID: U20101273@sharjah.ac.ae










​Abdulaziz Y.I. Abushawish
Research Assistant (Part-Time)

Contact Details:
Email ID: aabushawish@sharjah.ac.ae