Sign In

Contact Us

+ 971 06505-3811
+ 971 6 5053814

Our Team

Dr. Abdulaziz Tlili.jpg
Dr. Abdelaziz Tlili 
Group coordinator and Associate Professor in Applied Biology Department
Contact details:
Department of Applied Biology, University of Sharjah, UAE
Extension: +971 6 505-3811
Fax: +971 6 5053814
Email: atlili@sharjah.ac.ae

Amir picture.jpg
Dr. Amir Ali Khan 
Group member and Assistant professor in Applied Biology Department
Contact details:
Department of Applied Biology, University of Sharjah, UAE
Extension: +971 6 505-3825
Fax: +971 6 5053814
Email: amkhan@sharjah.ac.ae
Website



hasan.jpg
Dr. Hassen Hadj Kacem 
Group member and Associate Professor in Applied Biology Department
Contact details:
Department of Applied Biology, University of Sharjah, UAE
Extension: +971 6505-3839
Fax: + 971 6 5053814
Email: hkacem@sharjah.ac.ae
Website



Khalid Bajou Applied Biology.jpg



Dr. Khalid BAJOU 
Group member and Associate Professor in Applied Biology Department
Contact details: 
Department of Applied Biology, University of Sharjah, UAE
Extension: +971 6505-3832
Fax: +971 6 5053814
Email: kbajbouj@sharjah.ac.ae
Website



m nasir.jpg



Dr. Muhammad Nasir Khan 
Group member and Assistant professor in Applied Biology Department
Contact details: 
Department of Applied Biology, University of Sharjah, UAE
Extension: +971 6505-3868
Fax: +971 6 5053814
Email: mnasir@sharjah.ac.ae
Website




Untitled.jpg
Dr.Abdallah Almutery
Group member and Assistant professor in Applied Biology Department
Contact details: 
Department of Applied Biology, University of Sharjah, UAE
Fax: +971 6 5053814
Email: aalmutery@sharjah.ac.ae







Hawra Abduljalil Albloushi 
Group member and research assistant
Contact details:
Human genetics and stem cells research group. University of Sharjah, UAE
Extension: +971 50-3387397
Fax: +971 6 5053814

Email: haalbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae