Sign In

Contact Us

+971 6 5053833
+971 6 5053814

Our Team

Prof. Ali El-Keblawy

Group coordinator and faculty member at the Department of Applied Biology
Web: http://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/academics/Colleges/Sciences/dept/ab/Pages/ppl_detail.aspx?mcid=3
Contact Details
Extension number: +971 6 505 3833

Email: akeblawy@sharjah.ac.ae

 




Prof. Ismail Saadoun
Group member and chair of the Department of Applied Biology
Web: http://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/academics/Colleges/Sciences/dept/ab/Pages/ppl_detail.aspx?mcid=2
Contact Details
Extension number: +971 6 505 3807                                                  Email:  isaadoun@sharjah.ac.ae





Dr. Kareem A. Mosa 
Group member and faculty member at the Department of Applied Biology
Web: http://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/academics/Colleges/Sciences/dept/ab/Pages/ppl_detail.aspx?mcid=7
Contact Details
Extension number: +971 6 505 3838

Email: kmosa@sharjah.ac.ae








Dr.  Ihsan A. Shehadi 
Group member and faculty member at the Department of Chemistry
Contact Details
Extension number: +971 6 505 3808
Email: ishehadi@sharjah.ac.ae








Dr. Ahmed M. Almehdi
Group member and faculty member at the Department of Chemistry
Web: http://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/academics/Colleges/Sciences/dept/ch/Pages/ppl_detail.aspx?mcid=2
Contact Details
Extension number: +971 6 505 3813
Email: ahmedm@sharjah.ac.ae






 

Dr. Sameh Soliman 
Group member and faculty member at the Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Web: https://www.sharjah.ac.ae/en/academics/Colleges/Pharmacy/dept/MedicinalChemistry/Pages/ppl_detail.aspx?mcid=11
Contact Details
Extension number: +971 6 505 7472
Email: ssoliman@sharjah.ac.ae