Sign In

Our Team

 
Name
​TitleEmail​
Prof. Faki​r Al Gharaibeh
Director of Research Institute of Humanities & social Sciences (RIHSS)
falgharaibeh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mooza Obaid Juma
​Administrative Assistant
mobaid@sharjah.ac.ae
Sara Abdelrahman
​Administrative Assistant- Part time 
salmazmi@sharjah.ac.ae

PostDoc.
Name​
​Title 
​Email
​Dr. Rezaul Islam​
​PostDoc
MIslam@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr. ​Ifzal Muhammad Siraj
PostDoc

ISiraj@sharjah.ac.ae​​



Research Assistants

NameEmailJob Titel
Mona Mostafamshehade@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Fatima Al-Gharbawifalgharbawi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Batoul Mahmoud bamarneh@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Rabiant Ali rsultan@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Loujain Adnanlalsaman@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Ahmed Saleh aalamri@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Fatima Bettayebfbettayeb@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Sara Ali Dallisdalli@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Mouza Jumah Abdullamalmazrouei@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Nehal Ahmed Emamnemam@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Rima Jamilrmalkawi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Hajar Eyadahayoub@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Khadijah MohammadKmohamed@sharjah.ac.ae MA-Research Assistant
Yasin Ahmad yahmadantouz@sharjah.ac.ae MA-Research Assistant
Syed Faisalsshah@sharjah.ac.ae PhD-Research Assistant
Amal Saif  Alnuaimiaalnuaimi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Enas N .A Alzinatiealzinati@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Suzan Saleh Shansshan@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Sumaia Salem Al-Zubaidisumaia.alzubaidi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Najla Mohamed Alshamsi 
naljarwan@sharjah.ac.ae
PhD-Research Assistant
Nada Mohamed Abdellatifnabdellatif@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Farah Rafat Maarouffmaurouf@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Ghada. A. Y BaroudGBaroud@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Fatema Hussein Al Balushi falbaloushi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Yousef Ahmad DamraYDamra@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Ali Abdul Raouf Herbawiaherbawi@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Yara Hesham O Arefyaref@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Sara Mohammad Ibrahimsara.ibrahim@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Rawan Safwan AL Naserrnaser@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Sara Hussein Yasinsyasin@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Haneen Salam Alaghwanihalaghwani@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Taghreed K. S. Abusettatabusetta@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant​

RAs Part-Time 2020/2022

​2021/2022
RA Name
Research Area /  RIHSS
Sadra Mhd Nour Rajab
Business Administration
Somayeh Gordani Shahri
Fine Arts
​أمل المستريحي
Art, Humanities, and Social Sciences
​رفيدة نعمان الهيتي
Law
ندى باجوى
Business Adminstration
Abaq Musleh KhalilArt, Humanities and social Sciences
Maab Hafiz Mohamed ElbashirArt, Humanities and social Sciences
Middhaa Moumouni AdamouArt, Humanities and social Sciences
Waad M A AlhayekArt, Humanities and social Sciences
Leen Osama HabashArt, Humanities and social Sciences
Syed Faisal Shah  Syed  Tahir  ShahBusiness Adminstration
شوق حسين أحمد شويكيArt, Humanities and social Sciences
سارة وليد قطيشCommunication
عائشة لاولBusiness Adminstration
أنس يوسف محمد مسامرهCommunication
Sara Walid KhalilArt, Humanities and social Sciences
Shadia NakiryaArt, Humanities and social Sciences
بسمة قصيباتيArt, Humanities and social Sciences
فاطمة عبد السلام عبد الحميدArt, Humanities and social Sciences
ندى باجوىBusiness Adminstration
Huraiah Al JaberiFine Arts
Lana MeghrabiBusiness Adminstration
Muhammad Ijaz NasimBusiness Adminstration
سرى مشهور احمد الورداتFine Arts
Huriah Al Jaberifine Arts

 

2020​
RA NameResearch Area /  RIHSS
Ali Mohd Ayman Saleh Al JubehBusiness Adminstration
Fatima Maryam AshrafArt, Humanities and social Sciences
شوق حسين أحمد شويكيArt, Humanities and social Sciences
أمنة عثمانLaw
Lynn Basel Tahsin QarqashArt, Humanities and social Sciences
رانيا محمد عبد اللطيف منصورBusiness Adminstration
Kalid MohamedArt, Humanities and social Sciences
Regina ArslanovaArt, Humanities and social Sciences
رنيم حمدي سليمان الجدع القوتسمةFine Arts
Dilna VijayanBusiness Adminstration
Rand Osama FarahBusiness Adminstration
هبه هشام كمال القولقShaima
Assad Khaled
Asil Companioni
Business Adminstration
Sakeena kunhammutt kanakkayilBusiness Adminstration