Sign In

Our Team

 
Name
​TitleEmail​
Prof. Faki​r Al Gharaibeh​
Director of Research Institute of Humanities & social Sciences (RIHSS)
falgharaibeh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mooza Obaid Juma
​Administrative Assistant
mobaid@sharjah.ac.ae
Sara Abdelrahman
​Coordinator of Emirati youth research fellowship program
salmazmi@sharjah.ac.ae

PostDoc.
Name​
​Title 
​Email
​Dr. Rezaul Islam​
​PostDoc
MIslam@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr. ​​Waqas​ Masih Mehmood​​​​​​
PostDoc

WMehmood@sharjah.ac.ae​​​



Research Assistant(RA)
Name​
​Title 
​Email
​Reshma Abdul Razack
​Research Assistant
reshma@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Assistants (GRAs)

NameEmailJob Titel
Mona Mostafamshehade@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Ahmed Saleh 
aalamri@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Fatima zohra Bettayebfbettayeb@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Sara Ali Dallisdalli@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Nehal Ahmed Emam
nemam@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Rima Jamilrmalkawi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Hajar Eyadahayoub@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Khadijah MohammadKmohamed@sharjah.ac.ae MA-Research Assistant
​Syed Faisal
sshah@sharjah.ac.ae PhD-Research Assistant
Amal Saif  Alnuaimiaalnuaimi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Enas N .A Alzinatiealzinati@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Suzan Saleh Shansshan@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Sumaia Salem Al-Zubaidisumaia.alzubaidi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Najla Mohamed Alshamsi naljarwan@sharjah.ac.ae PhD-Research Assistant
Nada Mohamed Abdellatifnabdellatif@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Farah Rafat Maarouffmaurouf@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Ghada. A. Y BaroudGBaroud@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Fatema Hussein  Al Balushi falbaloushi@sharjah.ac.aePhD-Research Assistant
Yousef Ahmad DamraYDamra@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Ali Abdul Raouf Herbawiaherbawi@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Yara Hesham O Arefyaref@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Sara Mohammad Ibrahimsara.ibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
MA-Research Assistant
Rawan Safwan AL Naserrnaser@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Sara Hussein Yasinsyasin@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Haneen Salam Alaghwanihalaghwani@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant
Taghreed K. S. Abusettatabusetta@sharjah.ac.aeMA-Research Assistant​
Fahad Sayah 
fhafedh@sharjah.ac.ae
MA-Research Assistant

 

​