Sign In

Our Team


Prof. Maher Omar 
Director of Institute of Leadership in Higher Education
Email:momar@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel:0097165057061
Fax:0097165057066
Specialization: Soil stabilization using synthetic fibers, landfill analysis & design, soil remediation, soil liquefaction, machine foundation, sustainable development, engineering education, and higher education leadership

 
Dr. Semiyu Aderibigbe
Assistant Professor
Email: saderibigbe@sharjah.ac.ae 
Tel:0097165053347
Fax:0097165057066
Specialization: Education (Mentoring &Teacher Education, Educational Leadership, and Citizenship Education)

 
Mr. Hazem Hussein
Faculty Development Specialist
Email: hhussein@sharjah.ac.ae 
Tel:
Fax:0097165057066
Specialization: Master in Business Administration

 
Mr. Ilish Asim Samin
Educational Technologist
Email: isamin@sharjah.ac.ae 
Tel:0097165057063
Fax:0097165057066
Specialization: Masters in Creative Technology

 
Mr. Emad Kotb
Instructional Designer
Email: efarag@sharjah.ac.ae 
Tel:0097165057058
Fax:0097165057066
Specialization: Masters of Education, Curriculum and Instruction

 
Mr. Hussain Dawood
Instructional Designer
Email: hdawood@sharjah.ac.ae 
Tel:0097165052365
Fax:0097165057066
Specialization: Masters of Learning Technology

 
Mr. Darrel Dsouza
Learning Support Officer
Email: ddsouza@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: 0097165057043
Fax:0097165057066
Specialization: Master in Business Administration, Marketing and Management

 
Ms. Meera Alzarouni 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: malzarouni@sharjah.ac.ae  
Tel:0097165057061
Fax:0097165057066