Sign In

Organizing Committee

Committee Members from College of Business Administration (CoBA): ​

​​Professor Philip Molyneux


​Dr. Amal Al-Ali

​Assistant Professor

​Dr. Moyassar Zuhair Al-Taie

​Assistant Professor

​Dr. Mohammed Al-Shboul

​Associate Professor

​Dr. Narjes Haj Salem 

​Assistant Professor

​Dr. Iman Akour

​Associate Professor

Ms. Salwa M. El-Na​ssar

Students Outreach Officer

Ms. Aisha Al-Mehrezi 

 Senior Administrative Officer 

Mr. Mohammed Amjad Maqsood

Lab Officer 

Ms. Nawal Al-Khzami

Administrative Assistant 
Committee Members of Sharjah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SCCI): 

H.E. Abdullah Al-Owais 


Mrs. Muna Al-Suwaidi

Executive Office Manager

Mrs. Muna Omran Ali Omran

Business Incubator Center Manager

Mrs. Hana Taryam AlMheri 

Head of Events and Marketing Section