Sign In

Plenary Speakers

Prof. Mohammad Khaja Nazeeruddin

​Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland.

Dr. Zahid Hussain

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL), Berkeley, USA.

Dr. Federico Rosei

Centre for Energy, Materials and Telecommunications, INRS, Canada.

Prof. Hariharan Srikanth

University of South Florida, Florida, USA.

Prof. Abdul Wahab Mohammad

Chemical and Process Engineering, University Kebangsaan, Malaysia

Dr. Sameh Dardona

Research & Innovation, Research Center United Technologies, Hartford, Connecticut Area, USA.