Sign In

Conference Committee

Higher Organizing Committee

Prof. Hamid M.K. Al Naimiy Chancellor of the University of SharjahChairman
Prof. Maamar Bettayeb
Vice-Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
​Vice Chairman
Prof. Qutayba Hamid Al HeialyVice Chancellor for Medical Colleges and Health Sciences and Dean of College of MedicineMember
Dr. Salah Taher Al Haj                       Vice Chancellor for Community ‎Affairs ‎Member
Prof. Esam Agamy
​Acting Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Hussein M ElmehdiDean of Academic Support ServicesCoordinator


Scientific Committee

Prof. Maamar Bettayeb Vice-Chancellor for Research and Graduate StudiesChairman
Dr. Hussein M ElmehdiDean of Academic Support ServicesVice-Chairman
Prof. Awad Al KhalafDean of the College of Shari'a and Islamic StudiesMember
Prof. Faker Al GharaibehDirector of the Institute of Humanities and Social Sciences ResearchMember
Prof. Mohamad AlameddineDean, College of Health SciencesMember
Prof. Abbes AmiraDean of College of Computing and InformaticsMember
Prof. Maher Omar Director of the Institute of the Leadership in Higher EducationMember
Dr. Ihsan ShehadiVice Dean, College of Sciences Coordinator


Local Organizing Committee

Dr. Hussein El MehdiDean of Academic Support ServicesChairman
​Ms. Fatima Hassan Sajwani
​Director of Conferences Offices
​Vice Chairman
Dr. Ihsan ShehadiVice Dean, College of SciencesMember
Ms. Anissa BettayebHead of Academic Computing Section
Mr. Bassam KhaderDepartment of Physics
Ms. Nawal NayfehDepartment of PhysicsMember
Ms. Kawthar MeslemCollege of Computing and InformaticsMember
Ms. Kifah Al TaqazDepartment Of Chemistry
Ms. Khadija Al HousaniDepartment of PhysicsMember
Ms. Nemat Dek Al BabDepartment Of Chemistry
Ms. Batoul KarzounCollege of SciencesMember
Ms. Taghreed AbdullahDepartment of Physics
Ms. Mariam Al NaqbiDepartment of Physics
Dr. Nadia FarhatDirector, Marketing and Student Recruitment DepartmentMember
Dr.Shareefa Al-MarzooqiDirector of the Media CenterMember
​Dr. Abdul Rahman Al Hashimi
​Director of Business service Department
 Mr. Khaled AlRaboy
 Director of Public Relations Department
 Ms. Racha Al Khoury
Department Of Biology 
 Mr. Omar Adwan
Department of Physics