Sign In


  GPC Steering Committee:
  • Dr. Abdullah M. Hussein, (Chair), University of Sharjah, UAE.
  • Dr. Saad Harous, UAEU University, UAE.
  • Dr. Gerassimos Barlas, American University of Sharjah, UAE.
  • Dr. Taher Ali, Gulf University for Science & Technology, Kuwait.
  • Dr. Mohammed Al-Badai, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman.
  • Dr. Ahmed Kananah, Arab Open University, Kingdom of Bahrain.
  • Dr. Khalid Abdullah Aljasser, KFUPM, Saudi Arabia.
  Organizing Committee:
  • Dr. Abdullah Hussien
  • Eng. Osama Al Koki, Technical Support
  • Miss. Kawther Meslem, Web Master

  Judging Committee are:
  • Dr. Mohamed Salem (UoW)
  • Dr. Naoufel Werghi (KUSTAR)
  • Dr. Naveed Ahmed (UoS)
  • Dr. Gerassimos Barlas (AUS)