Sign In


The Higher Organizing Committee ​ ​
Prof. Hamid M.K. Al Naimiy
Chancellor, University of Sharjah      Chairman
Prof. Qutayba Hamid           Vice Chancellor for Medical and Health Sciences Colleges, UOS      Member
Dr. Salah Taher Al Haj          Vice Chancellor for Community Affairs, UOS  Member
Prof. Nicolas Abou Tara      Adviser to Ministry of Health, Hamburg , GermanyMember


Scientific Committee
1. Prof. Qutayba Hamid              
Vice Chancellor for Medical& Health Sciences Colleges, Sharjah University                   
2. Prof. Azzam Maghazachi        
Professor in Department of Clinical Sciences, College of Medicine, Sharjah University     
Vice Chair
3. Prof. Sausan Al Kawas
Chairperson, Department of Oral & Craniofacial Health Sciences, College of Dentistry, Sharjah University  

4. Prof. Nabil Sulaiman            
Head of Family and Community Medicine and Behavioral Sciences Department, College of Medicine, Sharjah  University

5. Prof. Mohammad Saleh Al Hajjaj      
Chair of the Department of Clinical Sciences, College of Medicine, Sharjah University

6. Prof. Rafat El-Awad
Dean, College of Graduate Studies, Sharjah University 

 7. Dr. Maha Saber 
Associate Professor of Pharmacology, College of Medicine, University of Sharjah     Member

8. Prof. Taleb Al Tal
Director, Research Institute for Medical & Health Sciences 

9. Dr. Wael Mohamed Taha
Assistant Director for Training and Education, college of Dentistry, Sharjah University    Member

10. Dr. Salman Yousuf Guraya
Vice Dean, College of Medicine, Sharjah University    

11. Hanaa Alaleeli
Administrative Assistance, College of Medicine, Sharjah University.


Organizing Committee