Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

Our Team

Name Job Title E- mail
Administration
Nadia Masoud Director of Libraries nadia@sharjah.ac.ae
Shaikha Hassan Administrative Assistant srobari@sharjah.ac.ae
Ashique Ali Employee aali@sharjah.ac.ae
Library IT Team
Khaled Al Sarairah Sr. Library System Specialist ksaraireh@sharjah.ac.ae
Hussam Al Khudari Library System Officer - IT halkhudari@sharjah.ac.ae
Eman Ahmed Abdo Library System Officer - IT eabdo@sharjah.ac.ae
Technical Services
Suleiman Al-Omari Head of Technical Services Section salomari@sharjah.ac.ae
Jaafar Almahi Sr. Cataloger Irma7@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamed Alrayah Sr. Cataloger rayah@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul Hamid Katazato Sr. Acquisition Officer kthameed@sharjah.ac.ae
Faisal Mohi El Din Sr. Serial Officer faysal@sharjah.ac.ae
Tharwat El-Olimy Cataloger tolimy@sharjah.ac.ae
Monzer Elsayed Abd Elghany Cataloger mabdelghany@sharjah.ac.ae
AbdulAleem Abdul Mobeen Cataloger aabdulmubin@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmad Al Rayyan Library Officer - Book Binder reyyan2002@sharjah.ac.ae
Khaled Delki Library Officer - Book Binder kdelki@sharjah.ac.ae
Noora Al Mehairi Acquisition Specialist nalmheiri@sharjah.ac.ae
Budour Matar Acquisition Officer btariq@sharjah.ac.ae
Anwar Shaikh Store Keeper sanwar@sharjah.ac.ae
Men Library
Ahmad Zeidan Library Specialist azidan@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul Hakim Lamrad Library Specialist lamrad@sharjah.ac.ae
Adel Mahmoud Ebraheem Library Officer - Circulation amahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmed Hanfy Mohamed Library Officer - Circulation adawoud@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul Haleem Mansour Library Officer - Circulation ammoustafa@sharjah.ac.ae
Rasheed Kalliyilmangat Clerk - Library kalliyilmangat@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahammed Rasheed
Employee rasheedkp@sharjah.ac.ae
Medical Library
Anas Mustafa Library Officer - Circulation anas.mustafa@sharjah.ac.ae
Ashraf Nour Al Bloushi Library Officer - Circulation ashraf.albloushi@sharjah.ac.ae
Nadeem Rafiq Library Officer - Circulation nrafiq@sharjah.ac.ae
Muhammed Saeed Clerk - Library mhameed2@sharjah.ac.ae
Women Library
Aisha Hassan Al hammadi Sr. Library Officer aalhammadi4@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Aqeel Al Jameel Library Specialist Fatmah62@sharjah.ac.ae
Eman Khalifa Bin Malik Library Officer - Circulation emanbinmalik@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Sulaiman Abbas Library Officer - Circulation alraeesi@sharjah.ac.ae
Halima Tousall Library Officer - Circulation sall@sharjah.ac.ae
Layali Hamid Sr. Library Officer Layali_k@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Almekhaini Library Officer malmekhaini@sharjah.ac.ae
Saminah Ashraf Library Officer sashraf@sharjah.ac.ae
Sadhikh Koroth Clerk - Library skoroth@sharjah.ac.ae
Fine Arts and Design Library
Fatma Yousif Abdullah Sr. Library Officer Fatima_y@sharjah.ac.ae
UoS - Khorfakkan Library
Ohud Ali Al-Mulla Library Coordinator amulla@sharjah.ac.ae
Maryam Abass Ansari Library Officer malasari@sharjah.ac.ae
Marian Al Jarwan Al Naqbi Library Officer malnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
UoS - Kalba Library
Fatima Al-ZA'abi Library Coordinator falzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae
Fatima Ahmed Circulation Technichian
Shaikha Mohamed Saleh Reader Advisor ssalman@sharjah.ac.ae
Huda Al-Raisi Reader Advisor halraeesi@sharjah.ac.ae
UoS - AL Dhaid Library
Maitha Kutbi Library Specialist malmusafri@sharjah.ac.ae
Nora Saeed Al Kitbi Reader Adviosr nalhafri@sharjah.ac.ae
Miaad Mohamed Al Tunaiji Circulation Technician malteneiji@sharjah.ac.ae
Maryam Alkhtiri AlNuaimy Library Receptionist malnuaimi@sharjah.ac.ae
Malihah Community College Library
Fatima Said Reader Advisor fatima80@sharjah.ac.ae
Diba Al Hisn Community College Library
Mariam Muhammad Ahmad Reader Advisor maryamhsh@sharjah.ac.a