Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

Our People – Administration


 
Dr. Osama Elroubi
Deputy Assistant Chancellor Of Branch-Khorfakkan Branch
Tel: +971 9 2085050 - Ext.8050
Fax: +971 9 2085055

Khawla Abdallah Omar Al Naqbi
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Tel: +971 9 2085051 - Ext.8051
Fax: +971 9 2085055​


Public Relations Staff


Ms. Muna Ali AlMulla
Assistant Director of PR Department-BA
Email: monaali@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085033
Fax:+971 92085086

MS.Mahla Saleh  Mohamed
Sr. Public Relations Specialist
Email: malmajed@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085011 
Fax:+971 92085086

MS.Loulowa Khalfan Mohammed AL Naqbi
Public Relations Specialist
Email: lulu2016@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085048
Fax:+971 92085086

MS.Maysouna Ali Khamis Naqbi
Public Relations Specialist
Email: mnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085049
Fax:+971 92085086

Mohamed Salim Humaid Al Kindi
Sr. Public Relations Officer
Email: alkindi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085032
Fax:+971 9208508


MS.Shaikha Rashid Hassan ِAlnaqbi
Sr. Public Relations Officer
Email: sheikha_2@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085049
Fax:+971 92085086

Ms.Maryam Khamees AlNaqbi
Sr. Public Relations Officer
Email: Mkalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085010
Fax:+971 92085086

Omar Saif Mohamed Al Naqbi
Sr. Public Relations Officer
Email: oalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085026
Fax:+971 92085086





Staff of Undergraduate & Diploma Admission office​

 
​​Ms. Maryam Karram
Sr. Admission and Registration Specialist
Email: Maryam-77@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085042

 

Ms. Nada Alnaqbi
Admission and Registration Officer
Email: nada.alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085043

 

Ms. NaylaYousef
Sr. Document Controller
Email:nyousif@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085025

 

 

Staff of Undergraduate & Diploma Registration office


Ms. Amna Alhammadi
Admission and Registration Specialist

Email: aalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 9 2085045​

 

Ms. Rawdha Alnaqbi
Admission and Registration Specialist
Email: rawdha@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085040

 

Mr. Mohammad Busim
Head of Admission and Registration Section-Branches
KhorFakkan branches
Email: mbusim@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085046 

 
Library Staff
     

Ms. Ohud Ali Al-Mulla
Head of Library Section-Branches

 Email: aMulla@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085017

 

Ms. Maryam Abass Ansari
Sr. Library Officer
Email: malasari@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085012

 

Ms. Mariam AlJarwan Al Naqbi
Sr. Library Officer
Email: malnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085031

Adil akhtar
  Library Officer
Email: a.ismail@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085013

 
     
INformation Technology  Staff

Ms. Sharifa Karam                         
Head of IT Services Section-Branches
Email: skaram@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 20 85021
Fax:+971 920 85083

 

Ms.Shahad Rashid Al Kindi
Sr. Technical Support Officer
Email:salkindi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Phone: +971 9 20 85023
Fax:+ 971 920 85083

 

Eng. Abrar Ahmad
Sr. Technical Support Officer
Email: abalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 20 85039
Fax:+ 971 920 85083

 

Ms. Nojoud Ahmed Ibrahim Albloushi
Technical Support Officer
Email: nalbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 9 20 85039
Fax:+ 971 920 85083
 
Gopakumar Jaira
Technician-Classroom Technologies
Email: gjairaj@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 20 85029
Fax:+ 971 920 8508


Human Resources Staff
Ms. Badrya Alouraimi
Sr. Purchasing Specialist
Email: bibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085022
Fax:+971 92085231

Mohamed Mousa Ahmed Mohamed
Purchasing Officer
Email: mma@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085019
Fax:+971 92085231
 

Ms. Fatima Hassan Mohamad Aldarmaki
Human Resources Specialist
Email:faldarmaki@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 9 2085028
Fax:+971 92085231

Huda Ali Ahmed Bani Hammad
Sr. Human Resources Officer
Email: halmulla@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085037
Fax:+971 92085231


Finance  Staff


Ms. Zakia Alhosany
Sr. Accountant
Email: zalhosany@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085038  Extension: 8038

Ms. Aisha Aldarmaki
Sr. Accountant
Email:adarmaki@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085015 Extention:8015

Ms. Noura Alblooshi
Accountant
Email: nalblooshi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone:   : +971 9 2085015 Extension: 8015
 



Security Staff

Mr. Ahmad Rachid Al Qadi
Head of General Services Section
Email  : aalqadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085020 Extension: 8020
Fax:+971 92085089

Ms. Hind Abdulla Omar
Security Guard
Email  : halnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mona Mohamed Abdallah Abdulla
Security Guard
Email  : halnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Fatima Saeed Abdulla AL Darmaki
Security Guard
Email  : halnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mr. Shah Murad Mohamad Ali
Security Guard

Email  : sali22@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

Mr. Ali Abdullah Al Bulushi
Security Guard
Email  : aALBulooshi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

 

Mr.Nasir Muhammad  Hassan
Security Guard
Email  :nALBulooshi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

 

Mr.Kamal Rajab Bilal
Security Guard
Email:  kbelal@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

 

Mr. Issa Saeed Obaid
Security Guard
Phone: +971 9 2085016  Extension: 8016
Fax:+971 92085082

 

Student Activities Unit

Khadija Abdalla Ali Al Mansouri
Head of Student Affairs Section-Branches
Email  : kalmansorry@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085258 Extension: 8258 

 

Ms. Maryam Khalfa Al Naqbi
Student Activities Specialist
Email  : malnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085237 Extension: 8237  

Esra Mohamed Abdalla Al Naqbi

Sr. Studio and Lab Officer
 ​E-mail:ealmushtaghil @sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085246 - Ext.8246

Badria Eisa Mohamed Hassan
sr.Student Activities Officer
E-mail:bhassam @sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085255 - Ext.8255
 

Nouf Mohamed  Saeed Alyahyaee
Student Activities Officer
Email  :nmohammed@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085147 Extension: 8258

Moza Khamis Rashid Alnaqbi
Student Activities Officer
Email  : malnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 9 2085147 Extension: 8258


 

​​

 
Transportation Staff
 


​​Mr. Abdallah Jassim       

Team Leader of Transportation and Security Unit-Branches

 Email  : aSoliman2@sharjah.ac.ae    
 Phone: +971 9 2085034 Extension: 8034
 

Mr. Ibrahim Ahmad Ali Al Bloushi              Driver
Mr. Abdul Razaq Al Bloushi                       Driver
Mr. Rashid Abdul Rahman                         Driver
Mr. Abdul Rahman Abdul Samad Obaid    Driver

 


 

 
Maintenance Staff
 


​​​Mr. Martin       
Sr. Technician-Electricity
Email  : mvarghese@sharjah.ac.ae       
Phone: +971 9 2085018 Extension: 8018
Fax: +971 9 2085

​​​Rahoof   Kottapurath      
Employee
 Phone: +971 9 2085018 Extension: 8018
Fax: +971 9 2085

 


Student Services

 

Huda Ali Abdelrahim Naqbi

Student Services Specialist
E-mail:hnaqbi @sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085247 - Ext.8247
Fax: +971 9 2085213

Fatima Ali  AL Naqbi

Sr. Student Services Officer
E-mail:falnaqbi @sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085101 - Ext.8101
 


​​​Nuha Masoud Abdallah Naqbi 
Sr. Student Services Officer
E-mail:nalnaqbi @sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085232 - Ext.8232
Fax: +971 9 2085284

Noura Mousa Ibrahim AlBlooshi
 Student Services Officer
E-mail: nmousa@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085160 - Ext.8160
Fax: +971 9 2085136


Shaikah Reashid Ahmed Alnaqbi
 Student Services Officer

E-mail: salnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085252 - Ext.8252
Fax: +971 9 2085217

Sport Complex

 

Shayma Abdulrahman   Noor Mohamad
.Receptionist
E-mail: salamiri@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085174 - Ext.8174
Fax: +971 9 2085175

 

Marwa Zidan Mohamed Moslam
Coach
E-mail: m2mohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085172 - Ext.8172
Fax: +971 9 2085175
Mahmoud Ismail  Gaballa
Lifeguard
E-mail:maismail @sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085173 - Ext.8173
Fax: +971 9 2085175

 

Waleed Mohamed Hayajnah
Coach
E-mail: whayajneh@sharjah.ac.ae
Tel: +971 9 2085170 - Ext.8170
Fax: +971 9 2085175