Sign In

Our People – Administration

​Ext.
Phone number ​ ​Email
​Title
Name​
8500​
+97192034500​ aaizaabi@sharjah.ac.ae
Vice  Assistant Chanceior of Branches Affairs-kalba Branch​ Dr. Ail Obaid Azaabi
8601​
+97192034601
abussem@sharjah.ac.ae
Administrative Assistant​ Amna Ahmed Buseem​
​ ​
Fax: +971 9 2034050 ​ ​
​8518 +971 9 2034518 falmarashda@sharjah.ac.ae​

Assistant Dean for Student Affair-Branches

Fatima Yousef Mohamed Al Marashda
Fax: +9712043570 ​ ​ ​ ​

​Student Services Section ​

​ ​ ​
8561​ +97192034561 hkalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae

Sr. Student Services Office​

Halima Khamis Mohamed Al Naqbi

8560​ +97192034560 jjassy@sharjah.ac.ae​ Sr. Student Services Office​ Jamila Ali Abdallah Abdel Rahman​
8521​ +97192034521 kalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae​ Sr. Student Services Office​ Khadija Yousef Khalaf Al Naqbi​
8579​ +97192034579 hshakir@sharjah.ac.ae Administrative Assistant​ Humaid Abdelaziz Mohamed Shakir​

​ ​ ​ ​ ​Training Officer

8620​ +97192034620 ​nalamiri@sharjah.ac.ae Training programs officer​ Noura Mohammed AlAmiri​

​Public Relations Section-kalba ​ ​ ​ ​

8537​ +97192034537 smsaeed@sharjah.ac.ae​ Head of Public Relations Section-Kalba​ Saeed Mohammed Saeed​
8555​ +97192034555 Sr. Public Relations Office​ Amani Mohamed Eisa Mirak​
8534​ +97192034534 ashakir@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Public Relations Officer​ Amna abdulaziz Mohammed​
8517​ +97192034517 :raibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae

Sr. Public Relations Officer

Racreya Ali Ibrahim AL Buloshi​
8556​ +97192043556 :malzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Public Relations Officer​ Moza Ali Alzaabi​
​Fax:9712034553
​ ​ ​ ​

​ ​ ​ ​ ​Financial and Administrative Services Section-Kalba

8543​ +97192034543 amel2004@sharjah.ac.ae Head of Financial and Administrative Services Section-Kalba​ Amal Salem Mussa ALKaabi​
8541​ +97192034541 :ealbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Human Resources Officer​ Ebitisam Mohamed Eisa Al Bloush​
8547​ +97192034547 :ftaran@sharjah.ac.ae Team Leader of Procurement Unit-Kalba​ Fatima Haikal Mohamed Karam​
8546​ ​+9712034546
Sr. Purchasing Officer​ Badryah Mohamed Rashid Al Kind​
8514​ +97192034514 salmatroshy@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Accountant​ Sheikha Ali Saeed AlMatroushi​
8516​ +97192034516 balnlushy@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Accountant​ Badria Ali Abdullah​

​ ​ ​ ​ ​Library section

8528​ +97192034528 falzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae Head of Library Section​ Fatima Ghashim Rashed Alzaabi​
8529​ ​+97192034529 halraeesi@sharjah.ac.ae Library Specialist  Library​ Huda Abdulla Mohamed Al Raeesi​
8531​ +97192034531 ssalman@sharjah.ac.ae Library Specialist Library​ Shaikhah Mohamed Saleh Salman​
8535​ +97192034535 fali@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Library Officer-Circulation​ Fatima Ahmed Ali Abdulla​

​ ​ ​ ​ ​Admission and Registration section

8508​ +97192034508 salzaabi@sharjah.ac.ae Head of Admission and Registration Section​ Shaikha Khalifa Saleh Al Zaabi​
8506​ +97 92034506 mbuseem@sharjah.ac.ae Admission and Registration Specialist​ Mariam Ahmed Hussain Al Ali​
8512​ +97192034512 ahalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae Admission and Registration Specialist​ Abeer Hamad Mohamed Al Naqbi
8563​ +97192034563 aalmazrouie@sharjah.ac.ae Admission and Registration Specialist​ Amna Khalfan Khameis Almazrouei​
8502​ +97192034502 aalblooshi@sharjah.ac.ae Archiving officer​ Amna Saleh Nseeb​

​ ​ ​ ​ ​Student Affairs Section

8509​ +97192034509 saldarmaki@sharjah.ac.ae Head of Student Affairs Section​ Shaikh All Khalfan Aldarmaki​
8557​ +97192034557 balkendi@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Student Activities Officer​ Badriya Hassan Mohamed Alkindi​
8558​ +97192034558 falmutawa@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Student Activities Office​ Fatima Abdurrahman Omran Shurafa​
8621​ +97192034621 salrayaysa@sharjah.ac.ae Sr. Student Activities Officer​ sharifa AlRayaysa​

​ IT Services Section​ ​ ​ ​

8523​ +97192034523 malmazrooei@sharjah.ac.ae Head of IT Section​ Munira Hassan Saeed AlMazroue​
8526​ +97192043526 salkalbany@sharjah.ac.ae

Technical Support Specialist

Sheikha Abdullah Al Kalbany​
8524​ +9719203424 hbilh@sharjah.ac.ae Technical Support Specialist​ Halima Juma Bilhaj​
8571​ +97192034571 ralisha@sharjah.ac.ae Technician-Classroom Technologies​ Riyas Abdul Raheem​

​ ​ ​ ​ ​General services section

8527​ +9719204327 falzarooni@sharjah.ac.ae

Head of General Services Section-Kalba&​

Fatima Abdulla Qamber Zaroun​
8540​ +97192034540 mansari@sharjah.ac.ae Nurse​ Hanan Hassan​
8522​ +97192034522 fa-zaabi@sharjah.ac.ae Security Guard​ Fatima Mohamed Ahmed​
8554​ +97192034554 mahmad@sharjah.ac.ae Security Guard​ Mariam Mohamed Murad Ahmed​
8567​ +97192034567 f.alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae Security Guard​ Fatmah Ali Khameis​
0565385502​ ​0565385502 aabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae Security Guard​ Abdallah All Asker Al Bloush​
0565385502 0565385502 kkarim@sharjah.ac.ae Security Guard​ Khalil Mohammed! shag Karim​
0565385502 0565385502 kabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae Security Guard​ Khalid Ali Abdulla​
0565385502 0565385502 rkenitri@sharjah.ac.ae Security Guard​ Reda Kenitr​
8513​ +97192034513 mansari@sharjah.ac.ae Technician​ miraj Ansari​
0507799400 0507799400 aobaid@sharjah.ac.ae Drive​ Abdurrahman Abdul Samad Obeid​
0556052324 0556052324 sputhiya@sharjah.ac.ae Drive​ Sayyid Peedikayil Puthiya​
8536​ +97192034536 abharti@sharjah.ac.ae Employee​ Akhtar shamim​
8536 +97192034536 mayanikatt@sharjah.ac.ae Employee​ Muhammed Anas​
8549 +97192034549 jmurad@sharjah.ac.ae Employee Jamil Abdulla Murad​