Sign In

Our People- Administration

VICE ASSISTANT CHANCELLOR FOR BRANCHES AFFAIRS OFFICE - ALDHAID BRANCH


Dr. Saleh Muhammad Zeki Mahmood Al-Leheabi
Vice Assistant Chancellor for Branches Affairs – Al Dhaid Branch                    
Email: smahmood@sharjah.ac.ae                                 
Phone: +971 6 8024434  Ext: 1434    


Mr. Mohamed Ali Salim Alzaabi

Admin Assistant

Email: msalim@sharjah.ac.ae                               
Phone: +971 6 8024433  Ext: 1433


Admission and Registration Section:


Ms. Fatma Saif Altunaiji                     
Admission and Registration Specialist - Acting Head of Admission and Registration Section                 
Email: faltunaiji@sharjah.ac.ae                                
Phone: +971 6 8024403  Ext: 1403     


Ms. Amna Mubarak Alketbi                                 
Sr. Admission and Registration Officer   
Email: aalkutbi@sharjaj.ac.ae                                     
Phone: +971 6 8024402  Ext: 1402 


Ms. Mariam Saeed Al-Shamsi
Admission and Registration Officer
Email: msa.alshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae                                   
Phone: +971 6 8024405  Ext: 1405 


Mr.Abdulla Hashem Alnaqbi

Admission and Registration Officer
Email: abdulla.alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae                                 
Phone: +971 6 8024437  Ext: 1437 


Student AFFAIRS Section:


Ms. Salama Saeed Alketbi               
Head of Students Affairs Section
Email: sbelajaid@sharjah.ac.ae    
Phone: +971 6 8024410 Ext: 1410


Student Activities Unit:

Ms. Shaikha Mubark Alketbi           
Student Activities Officer 
Email: salketbi@sharjah.ac.ae          
Phone: +971 6 8024412  Ext: 1412

Ms. Eman Humoud Alketbi               
Student Activities Officer 
Email  : ealketbi@sharjah.ac.ae      
Phone: +971 6 8024419 Ext: 1419


Mr. Omar Abdalla Alhouti          

Student Activities Officer 
Email  : oalhouti@sharjah.ac.ae      
Phone: +971 6 8024447 Ext: 1447


LIBRARY SECTION:

Ms. Noura Saeed Alketbi

Library Specialist - Acting Head of Library Section
Email: nalhafri@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024424  Ext: 1424

Ms. Meaad Mohamed Alteneiji
Sr. Library Officer
Email: malteneiji@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024406  Ext: 1406


Mr. Mohamed Tarish Alketbi
Library Officer

Phone: +971 6 8024425  Ext: 1425



Public Relations Section:


Ms.Mariam Almusafri
Head of  Public Relations Section
Email: maryam12@sharjah.ac.ae 
Phone: +971 6 8024430  Ext: 1430


Ms.Shaikha Salim Alqaydi
Public Relations Officer
Email: salqaydi@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024416  Ext: 1416

 

Ms.Moza Abdelrahman Alsuwidi 
Public Relations Officer

Email: maalsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024417  Ext: 1417


Mr. Khalifa Almannaei
Public Relations Officer - Acting Head of General Services Section
Email: kalmannaei@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024454  Ext: 1454


FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES SECTION:


Human Resources Unit:


Ms. Amna Ali  Mohammad Al Nakbi     
Sr. Human Resources Specialist - Acting Head of Financial and Administrative Services Section
Email: amohamed@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024414  Ext: 1414


Procurement Unit:


Ms. Houriah Mohammad

Sr. Purchasing Officer
Email: horiah@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: Phone: +971 6 8024415  Ext: 1415


Finances Unit:

Ms. Layla Matar Alhafri

Accountant  

Email: lalhafri@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024418  Ext: 1418



IT SECTION:

Ms. Khuloud Rashid AlTeneiji      
Technical Support Officer    
Email: kalteneiji@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024411  Ext: 1411


Ms. Suhaila Ali Alketbi      

Technical Support Officer     
Email: saalketbi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Phone: +971 6 8024404  Ext: 1404


Ms. Ruwayya Abdulla Alqaydi
Technical Support Officer     
Email: ralqaydi@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024407  Ext: 1407



General SERVICES SECTION:

Facilities Management and Services Unit:


Mr. Muneer Mottem 
Employee

Email: mtharamal@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024423  Ext: 1423


Mr. Mahroof Matangeel Thayale
Employee

Email: mthayale@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024453  Ext: 1453


Transportation and Security unit:


Mr. Noshad Puthiya Kandakkeel
Driver
Email: nabubaker@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone: +971 6 8024408  Ext: 1408

 
Ms.Fatima AlShamsi
Security Guard
Email: fralshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae 
Phone: +971 6 8024428  Ext.: 1428


Mr. Yousif  Saleh
Security Guard
Email: yalbloshe@sharjah.ac.ae
Phone: +971 6 8024426  Ext.: 1426


Mr. Ali Karam Amir

Security Guard

Email: akaram@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 6 8024420  Ext.: 1420

Mr. Mohamad Ali Youssef
Security Guard 

Email: myousif@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 6 8024420  Ext.: 1420


Mr. Ahmed Albloushi

Security Guard

Email: ahmed.albloushi@sharjah.ac.ae

Phone: +971 6 8024420  Ext.: 1420


Clinic Unit:

Ms. Kamilia Mahmoud Mohamed        
Nurse
Email: kmohd@sharjah.ac.ae  
Phone:+971 6 8024443  Ext: 1443