Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • Center for Continuing Education and Professional DevelopmentMore
  • Center for Continuing Education and Professional DevelopmentMore
  • Center for Continuing Education and Professional DevelopmentMore

Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Prof. Radi Mohsen Al ZubaidiDirector of CCEralzubaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
Yousef InshasiICDL Officeryinshasi@sharjah.ac.ae
Motasem Al SmadiTeam Leader of Technological Programs Unitsmadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Khulood AhmedTeam Leader of Management Programs Unitkahmed@sharjah.ac.ae
Zainab AlnaimiTeam Leader of ICDL Unitzalnaimi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Al AwadiTraining Programs Specialistmalawadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hamda Al AliSr. Training Programs Specialisthalali@sharjah.ac.ae
Buthaina Humaid QatamiTraining Programs Officerbqatami@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammad Fawaz AhmadTraining Programs Officermfahmad@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamed Musa Mohamed Support Services Officermohamed.musa@sharjah.ac.ae