Sign In

Our Team

Eng. Alain Eid
Director of Facilities Management and Planning Department aeid@sharjah.ac.ae
Shahana Samshuddin Sayed Head of Energy Management & Digital Transformation Section ssayed@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammad Farooq Azam Head of Facilities Management and Services Section mazam@sharjah.ac.ae
Khalid Mohammed Habibi
Administrative Assistant khabibi@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdallah Hussein Al Hosani Engineer-Facilities ahalhosani@sharjah.ac.ae
Arun Martin Engineer-Facilities amartin@sharjah.ac.ae
Dorar Hamdoba Elshaikh Saror Engineer-Facilities dsaror@sharjah.ac.ae
Faraz Khan Javed Ahmad Khan System Officer fkhan3@sharjah.ac.ae
Farooq Kamal Yusuf Vakthar Fixed Assets Officer fmuhammed@sharjah.ac.ae
Fathima Shahul Rahath Quantity Surveyor frahath@sharjah.ac.ae
Khalid Mehmood Sadar Din Project Civil Engineer 202647@sharjah.ac.ae
Khalid Mohammed Abdulkareem Engineer-Electrical kalhadithy@sharjah.ac.ae
Mahmoud Abdelsalam Ahmed Gamal Project Engineer maahmed@sharjah.ac.ae
Mahmoud Nezar Alshikh Project Engineer malshikh@sharjah.ac.ae
Maram Ameen Sawalma
Event Coordinator msawalma@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamed Ahmed Alansaari Project Management Officer malansaari@sharjah.ac.ae
Ali Hassan Al Blooshi
Health & Safety Officer alihassan@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamed Nizar  Al Safadi Engineer-Space Management nalsafadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammed Fazil Admin Assistant mfazil@sharjah.ac.ae
Murugesh Rajagopal Engineer-Facilities mrajagopal@sharjah.ac.ae
Nasmi Mole   Abdul Khader Fasiludeen Quantity Surveyor nansar@sharjah.ac.ae
Othman Al Hashimi Engineer-Facilities othman.alhashimi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Randa Hussain  AL Ban Sr. Recruitment Specialist ​randa_alban@sharjah.ac.ae
Reynaldo ILustrisimo Marabe Sr. Architect Rmarabe@sharjah.ac.ae
Sajad Mammad Koya  Valappil Fixed Assets Officer svalappil@sharjah.ac.ae
Sama Bashir Aydi Wafi Interior Designer swafi@sharjah.ac.ae
Saqib UL. Hassan CCTV officer shassan@sharjah.ac.ae
Shamir Dinaguit Khan Project MEP Engineer skhan2@sharjah.ac.ae