Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

Our Team

Name
Title
​E-mail
​Dr. Shareefa Al-Marzooqi
​Director Of Media Center
salmarzooqi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mohamed Ahmed Al-Ali
​Sr. Administrative Assistant
alali@sharjah.ac.ae
​Hamza Omer Pothia Kandakkeel
​Employee
hamza@sharjah.ac.ae
Section of Design ​ 


​Shaikha Mohamed Burafeeah
​Head of Design Section
shburafeea@sharjah.ac.ae
​Osama Abdel Kader Elkady
​Sr.Graphic designer
osqady@sharjah.ac.ae
​Medhat El Mahdi Hassan
​Sr.Graphic designer
melmahdi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Abdullah Aref alAsbahi
​Sr.Graphic designer
a.aref@sharjah.ac.ae
​Nouf Saeed AlDurs
​Graphic designer
Naldurs@sharjah.ac.ae
Section of Editing and Publishing

​Dr.Mohamed Mahmoud Nasr El Din
Head of Publishing& Editing Section
mnasreldin@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mohamed Omar Farahat
​Editor
mfarahat@sharjah.ac.ae
​Latifa Hassan Abdulla
​Editor
labdulaal@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mahla Saleh
​Editor (Khorfakkan Branch)
malmajid@sharjah.ac.ae
​Amna Abdulaziz
​Editor (Kalba Branch)
ashakir@sharjah.ac.ae
​Rama Rezq Al-Jaber
​Editor
raljaber@sharjah.ac.ae
​Omar Saif Al-Naqbi
​Editor
​oalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Multimedia Section
Radwa Hassan Alblooshi 
​Media officer 
ralblooshi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Marwan Salamah Abukatmah
​Photographer
maros@sharjah.ac.ae
​Haytham Imad Eldin
​Photographer
haalla@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mohammed Mousa Badwan
​Photographer
mbadwan@sharjah.ac.ae