Sign In

Outreach Program

​The Language Institute offers courses for the community in foreign languages and Exam preparation.
No.Online CourseDatesDurationCost includes teaching materialsProspective instructors
1

General English/level 1

 

Nov 15th 25hrsAED 900

 

Fatima Tanveer

[ftanveer@sharjah.ac.ae]

2IELTS Preparation 1IELTS Preparation 1
Nov 15th 25hrsAED 900

 

Mohamed Molhim mmolhim@sharjah.ac.ae

3Arabic for non-Arabic Speakers Level 1
Oct 28th  45hrsAED 1900

Asmaa Awad aawad@sharjah.ac.ae

 

4FrenchNov 15th 25hrsAED 900Morvan Maria Morvan Marie-Astrid marieastrid.morvan@yahoo.com
5TurkishNov 15th 25hrsAED 900

 

Begüm Kasap begumksp@gmail.com

6Chinese
Nov 15th 25hrsAED 900

 

Rachel Jin racheljin91@gmail.com

 

7Farsi/Level 1Nov 15th 25hrsAED 900Mohammad Amir Samimi msamimi@sharjah.ac.ae
8Urdu/ Level 1Nov 15th 25hrsAED 900Ambreen Zehra azehra@sharjah.ac.ae
9ESP (English for Human Resources, (UoS staff) focus on writing ex…reports, emails, memoNov 8th 35 hours15,000Yasser Salem y.salem@sharjah.ac.ae