Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

Our Team

Director's Office

Employee Name
Job Title Email
Shaikha Ali  Alnaqbi Director of Human Resources Department alnaqbi.s@sharjah.ac.ae
Saud Abdelaziz Abdalla  Alhosani Administrative Assistant salhosani@sharjah.ac.ae

Employee Engagement Section
 
Fathiya Ahmed  Al-Omar Sr. Human Resources Specialist fathiya@sharjah.ac.ae
Laila Fahim  Jahshan Sr. Human Resources Specialist laila@sharjah.ac.ae
Khalid Mohammad  AL Rimi Human Resources Officer kalrimi@sharjah.ac.ae
Eman Mustafa Maqdasawi Human Resources Officer emaqdasawi@sharjah.ac.ae
Amna Hussain  Alameeri Human Resources Officer aalameeri@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul Rahman Kemdad  Abdul Qader Human Resources Officer ajohar@sharjah.ac.ae

 

 Talent Management Section

 

Athra SayedEisa  Aljasmi Learning and Development Specialist aaljasmi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hind Hamad Abdalla Hamad Employee Performance Specialist hhamad@sharjah.ac.ae


Talent Acquisition Section

 

Osman Ali  Fayet Sr. Human Resources Specialist osman@sharjah.ac.ae
Marwa Saeed Khamis Sr. Human Resources Officer mkhamis@sharjah.ac.ae
Salwa Ashoor Almulla Human Resources Officer sashoor@sharjah.ac.ae
Asmaa Nabeel  Alshamsi Human Resources Officer asma.alshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae
Shouq Ali Mahboob Sr. Recruitment Officer smahboob@sharjah.ac.ae


Organizational Development Section

 

Redah Musabeh  Al Kitbi Human Resources Officer ralketbi@sharjah.ac.ae