Sign In

Our Team

Deans Office
Prof. Eid Mohammad Kanaan 
​Dean of Student Affairs
ekanaan@sharjah.ac.ae
Mr. Adham Ali Abdelrazek ​Administrative Assistant
aabdelrazek@sharjah.ac.ae
Student Activities Section ​
Dr. Hesham Abdel Halim 
​Head of student Activities section Scouts supervisor
hesham@sharjah.ac.ae
Mr. Najib Ben Mohammed Naas ​Student activities officer
nnaas@sharjah.ac.ae
Mr. Mohamad Khalfan Al Hamadi ​Student activities officer
mk.alhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Sports Activities Section ​ ​
Mr. Salah Tahir Al Amirri
 Head of Sports Activates Management Unit
alamirri@sharjah.ac.ae
Psychological Support And Counseling Section
Mr. Basem Ahmed AbdelGhaffar 
​Counselor
​babdelghaffar@sharjah.ac.ae
Student Dormitory department ​ ​
Mr.Suliman Khamis Al-Naqbi  Head of Student Dormitories
suliman.alnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Art Studio​
Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud Hussein ​Art Activities officer
mmhussein@sharjah.ac.ae