Sign In

Our Team

Building name  Contact  Number
Administration office
06-5052775
06-5052772
M13 a    Khaled Ibn Al Waleed Building 06-5052770
M13 b       Saad Ibn Waqas Building 06-5052553
M13 C     Salahuddin Alayoubi Building06-5052778
M13 D    Tariq Ibn   Zeyad   Building06-5052650
M13 E      Musaab Ibn Omair Building06-5052100
 

University dormitory staff:
Administration office: m14
Name Title Contact no Email
Sulaimon Khamis Qasoom Al Naqbi Director of male dorms
06-5052774
 
suliman.alnqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Yasser El – Deib Housing Department06-5052775Yel-deib@sharjah.ac.ae
Mahmoud El Tantawi Housing Department06-5052772meltantay@sharjah.ac.ae
 

Computer Laboratory:
Name Title Email
Rajab Awad laboratory officerrshaban@sharjah.ac.ae
 
 
Khaled Ibn Al Waleed Building: m13 A
Name Title Email
Saed Abdeljaleel Sr .Student Dormitory Officersabdaljalil@sharjah.ac.ae
Rami Abu  Hamdy Sr. Student Dormitory Officerrabuhamdi@sharjah.ac.ae
Adel  Jaafar Student Dormitory Officer
Issam Hassan  Student Dormitory Officeritaorah@sharjah.ac.ae
 

Saad Ibn Waqas Building: m13B
Name Title Email
Mamdouh Ibrahim Sr .Student Dormitory Officermalbesbbeshy@sharjah.ac.ae
Bassem Dawood  Student Dormitory Officerbasseem@sharjah.ac.ae
Osama Sallam  Student Dormitory Officeroabdalla@sharjah.ac.ae
Ashraf Fahmy   Sr .Student Dormitory OfficerAshraf10@sharjah.ac.ae
 
 
Salahuddin Al A yobi Building: M13 c
Name Title Email
Mohamed Hesham  LotfySr .Student Dormitory Officermlotfi@sharjah.ac.ae
Alaa  MorsySr .Student Dormitory Officeramoursi@sharjah.ac.ae
Omar AL masry Student Dormitory Officer
 
Abdelwahed Mohamed Student Dormitory Officerasalahuddin@sharjah.ac.ae
Sayed Mohamed Ali Sr .Student Dormitory Officerskhalifa@sharjah.ac.ae
 
 

Tariq Ibn Zeyad Building: M13 D
Name Title Email
Al Tejany Yusef Sr .Student Dormitory OfficerEltigani@sharjah.ac.ae
Ibrahim Nasr Student Dormitory Officerinasr@sharjah.ac.ae
Khaled Abu Bakr Student Dormitory Officerkelyamny@sharjah.ac.ae
Nader Bawaaneh Sr .Student Dormitory Officernbawaneh@sharjah.ac.ae


Musaab Ibn Omair Building M13E
Name Title Email
Salem  Al kaldarySr .Student Dormitory OfficerSalim-21@sharjah.ac.ae
Sahl  maged  Arshidat Sr .Student Dormitory Officersirshaidat@sharjah.ac.ae
Ehab Ahmed YusefSr .Student Dormitory OfficerEyousief@sharjah.ac.ae
Amr Hassan Student Dormitory Officeramosa@sharjah.ac.ae