Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • Registration instructions 19/20

Our Team

Registration Department - Main Campus - Sharjah
Director of Registration
NamePosition TitleEmail
Reem Al HashmiDirector of Registration Dept.reemh@sharjah.ac.ae
Amna Salem Al-MuhairiAssistant Director of Registration Dept.amna500@sharjah.ac.ae
Ahmed Saleh IbrahimSr. Administrative Assistantasaied@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Mohamed RashidAdministrative Assistant – Medical Collegesmariam.rashid@sharjah.ac.ae
Amal Al ZarooniAdministrative Assistantaalzarooni@sharjah.ac.ae
Registration Section
Yearly Registration System Unit
Maitha Suwaidan Al KhateriTeam Leader of Yearly Registration Unit – Registrar of College of Medicine (M&F)malkhateri@sharjah.ac.ae
Asma Saif AlmazroueiRegistrar of College of Dental Medicine (M&F)asma.almazrouei@sharjah.ac.ae
Semester Registration System Unit
Haniya Salim AlqayediRegistrar of  College of Engineering (F) : Industrial – Renewable – Nuclear Energy – Mechanicalhanyia@sharjah.ac.ae
Alia Al SuwaidiRegistrar of  College of Engineering (F) : Civil – Architectural – Electrical - Computeraalsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
Raed Hassan RafieeRegistrar of  College of Engineering (M) : Industrial – Renewable – Nuclear Energy – Mechanical – Architecturalrrafiee@sharjah.ac.ae
Ali Kamel Salim

Registrar of  College of Engineering (M) :

Civil – Electrical - Computer

aksalim@sharjah.ac.ae
Mahmoud Hussein

Registrar of College of Communication (M)

College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Colleges (M) , College of Business Administration(M)

reg_mahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamad Al Marzouqi

Registrar of  College of Law (M)

College of Sharia (M) , College of Sciences (M)

maalmarzooqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Reed Ahmed Al MailRegistrar of College of Sciences (F)ralmail@sharjah.ac.ae
Hala Hussein SalehRegistrar of College of Business Administrationhalhemairy@sharjah.ac.ae
Maitha Al MarzouqiRegistrar of College of Communication (F)maalmarzouqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Yusra Husein AL RebatiRegistrar of College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Colleges (F)yousyous@sharjah.ac.ae
 
Ayeda Hassan Al MaazmiRegistrar of College of Sharia (F) , College of Law (F)ahalmazim@sharjah.ac.ae
Asma Jamal AlmarzooqiRegistrar of College of Pharmacy (M&F)aalmarzooqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Asmaa Sh. RajabRegistrar of College of Fine Arts (M&F) , College of Health Sciences (M&F) NURS – MDIasma@sharjah.ac.ae
Ameera MohamedlatifRegistrar of College of Health Sciences (M&F)amohamedlatif@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayman Zakria ELHabibyRegistrar of Community Collegeaalhabiby@sharjah.ac.ae
Postgraduates Students Unit

Ayman Mostafa Jamour

Team Leader of Postgraduates Registration Unit -  Registrar of College of Graduates Studies (M&F)

Sharia – Arts, Human. – Law – Communications

ajamour@sharjah.ac.ae

Asma Salim Al Kitbi

Registrar of College of Graduates Studies (M&F)

All other colleges

aalketbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Scholarship Unit
Anoud Al-QassimiRegistration Officer - Scholarshipsa.alqassimi@sharjah.ac.ae
Academic Records Section
Fatima SajwaniSr. Academic Records Specialist fsajwani@sharjah.ac.ae
Hala Hussein Saleh Sr. Academic Records Officer halhemairy@sharjah.ac.ae
Maitha Al MarzouqiAcademic Records Officermaalmarzouqi@sharjah.ac.ae
Systems Management Section
Shehab Fakhry Abushehab Registration System Officer sabushehab@sharjah.ac.ae
Study Planning and Scheduling Sections
Afra AltunijiHead of Study Planning and Scheduling Sectionaltuniji@sharjah.ac.ae
Study Planning Unit
Raed Rafiee Registration Officer – Study Plan Unit rrafiee@sharjah.ac.ae
Scheduling Unit
Ayeda Al Maazmi Registration Officer – Scheduling Unit ahalmazim@sharjah.ac.ae
Asma Almarzooqi Registration Officer – Scheduling Unit aalmarzooqi@sharjah.ac.ae