Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

Our Team

NameTitle Email
Professor Esam AgamyDeanagamy@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr. Ismail ben Douissa
Head of IE Departmentibendouissa@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Mariam Al NaqbiExecutive Assistantmnaqbi2@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Muna HusseinStatistical Specialistmhussein@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Jomana NimratStatistical Analystjnimrat@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Hiba JadallahData Analyst hjadallah@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Zainab Ali MirInstitutional Effectiveness Officer zmir@sharjah.ac.ae
Mr. Abdulrahman OdehInstitutional Effectiveness Officeraodeh@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Zainab AlbloushiInstitutional Effectiveness Officerzalbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Hind FawziAcademic Accreditation Officerhkharoub@sharjah.ac.ae
Ms. Eman Al NaqbiFaculty Development Officerealnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ms. Asil Abdel Jawad
​Institutional Effectiveness Officer
aabdeljawad@sharjah.ac.ae