Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

Our Team

Director of Procurement ​ ​


Research and Academic: ​ ​
Rawan Ghabboun rghabboun@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0082

Internal: ext. 2082

Celina Kalfane ckalfane@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0096

Internal: ext. 2096

Sumayya Al Shehhi salshehhi@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0081

Internal: ext. 2081

Facilities Management (including Furniture): ​ ​
Mohamed Al Zarooni malzarooni@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0085

Internal: ext. 2085

Information Technology: ​ ​
Sohail Makhdoom smakhdoom@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0086

Internal: ext. 2086

Ali Al Shemsi aalshemsi@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0053

Internal: ext. 2053

Travel Services and Catering Services: ​ ​
Ibrahim Ali Al Blooshi ialblooshi@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0054

Internal: ext. 2054

Printing and Promotional Items: ​ ​
Raja Al Mualla r_a@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0135

Internal: ext. 2135

Other Services: ​ ​
Abdulla Ishaq  Abdulla aabdulla1@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0061

Internal: ext. 2061

Stores: General ​ ​
Hafiz Elhewairis elhewairis@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0495

Internal: ext. 2495

Moutasem Omair binomair@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0235

Internal: ext. 2235

Abdul Khader Shajahan ashajahan@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0235

Internal: ext. 2235

Aamer Ashfaq Mughal amughal@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0235

Internal: ext. 2235

Syed Imran simran@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0235

Internal: ext. 2235

Stores: Dental ​ ​
Assad Al-Bittar abittar@uhds.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 7637

Internal: ext. 7637

Stores: Facilities Management ​ ​
Abdul Majid Khan majid01@sharjah.ac.ae

+971 (0) 6 505 0216

Internal: ext. 2216