Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

Our Team

NameTitle Email

Dr. Nadia Farhat

Director of MSR

nfarhat@sharjah.ac.ae

Saleh Salem Al Naimi

Assistant Director of MSR

salnaimi@sharjah.ac.ae

Fatima Makaram Nasir

Administrative Assistant 

fnasir@sharjah.ac.ae

Moza Salem Binswaif

Team Leader of Undergraduate student recruitment Marketing Unit

mbinswaif@sharjah.ac.ae

Hadeel Abu Hijleh

Sr. Graduate Student Recruitment Officer

habuhijleh@sharjah.ac.ae

Ahmed Ibrahim Nasir

Undergraduate student recruitment Officer

anasir@sharjah.ac.ae

Nada Jamal Alzara 

Undergraduate student recruitment Officer

nalzara@sharjah.ac.ae

Mariam Mohamed Al-Ali

Undergraduate student recruitment Officer

mariam.alali@sharjah.ac.ae

Rawan Sameeh Maghari

Student Promotion Officer

rmaghari@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohammed Ahmed Ibrahim

Student Promotion Officer

maibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae

Mashael Ahmad Al Abed

Team Leader of Marketing and Brand Management Unit

malabed@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohammed Favas Kuruppath

Digital Marketing Officer

mfavas@sharjah.ac.ae

Salah Aldin Fayyad Shanableh

Team Leader of Multimedia Unit

sshanableh@sharjah.ac.ae

Luai Fouad Rajab

Graphic Designer 

lrajab@sharjah.ac.ae

Nizar Oklah

Events Management Officer

nnsairat@sharjah.ac.ae

Seraj Ahmed

Employee

se.ahmed@sharjah.ac.ae