Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • IT

Our Team

Information tecnology Center 
Robert IrvingDirector of ITCrirving@sharjah.ac.ae
Dalia KoraiemAdminstrative Assistantdkoraiem@sharjah.ac.ae
FAX- 065585101
Infrastructure & Operations 
Husam SalehHead of Operations & Infrastructurehsaleh@sharjah.ac.ae
Husam RadiTeam Leader of System Administration Unithradi@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul LatheefSr. System Specialistlatheef@sharjah.ac.ae
Essam HassanTeam Leader of Telecommunications Unitessam@sharjah.ac.ae
Ma'moun Al SarrawiTelecomunication Officeralsarawi@sharjah.ac.ae
Ayman BowaihelTeam Leader of Network Administration Unitabowaihel@sharjah.ac.ae
Adil IbrahimIT Network Officera.ibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
Adil OsamaSr. Database Specialistoadil@sharjah.ac.ae
Syed Salman HussainSr. Database Specialistsalman@sharjah.ac.ae
Data Quality Assurance
Muzoun Al NuaimiIT Data Quality Assurance Managermalnuaimi@sharjah.ac.ae
Academic Computing Servieces  
Anissa BettayebHead of Academic Computing Services Sectionanissa@sharjah.ac.ae
Jawaher Al ShamsiWeb Content Officerjalshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mustafa Muhammad MalikSr. Web Designermmalik@sharjah.ac.ae
Wasi ur rehman khanWeb Specialist
wkhan@sharjah.ac.ae
Syrus Raja Faramurz  RazaWeb and Applications Officersraza@sharjah.ac.ae
Management Information Systems 
Anas MusamehOracle Developeramusameh@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohamad YahyaSr. Applications Specialistyahya_omar@sharjah.ac.ae
Hasan Abu MallouhOracle Developerhabumallouh@sharjah.ac.ae
hasan Abu MallouhERP Systems Specialistesidu@sharjah.ac.ae
Enas KhalilERP Systems Officerenas@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdul Salam HabibSr. ERP Systems Specialisthabib.a@sharjah.ac.ae
Scurity & Govenance
Pradeep NairAssistant Director of Security & Governancepnair@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammed Mahmood Hasan IT Security Officermmhasan@sharjah.ac.ae
IT Support & Training 
Mohannad Saleem NassarHead of IT Technical Support Sectionmnassar@sharjah.ac.ae
Omar HararaTeam Leader of IT service desk omar.harara@sharjah.ac.ae
Aisha AbdullahTeam Leader of IT Technical Support Unit aisha-1@sharjah.ac.ae
Shahab Uddin QureshiSr. Technical Support Officershahab@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammad KhairSr. Technical Support Specialistmalrazeq@sharjah.ac.ae
Yaseen HilalSr. Technical Support Officeryoudeh@sharjah.ac.ae
Hussam Saeed Al BayoukSr. Technical Support Specialisthsaeed@sharjah.ac.ae
Omaima El MakiTechnical Support Specialistoelmaki@sharjah.ac.ae
Majida Al AmriTechnical Support Specialistmalameri@sharjah.ac.ae
Assem ShraitahSr. Technical Support Officerashraitah@sharjah.ac.ae
Al Reem SalmanTechnical Support Specialistasalman@sharjah.ac.ae
Esra Al HasanTechnical Support Officeremhassan@sharjah.ac.ae
Dominador CarreonSr. Technician-Classroom Technologiesdregindin@sharjah.ac.ae
Ronald Deleon San JoseTechnician-Classroom Technologiesrsanjose@sharjah.ac.ae
Bladymerik HizonTechnician-Classroom Technologiesbhizon@sharjah.ac.ae
Subair BeeravuTechnician-Classroom Technologiessbeeravu@sharjah.ac.ae
Rolin IndusTechnician-Classroom Technologiesrindus@sharjah.ac.ae