Sign In

Our Team


​Director​

Prof. ​Ahmad Alomosh

Director Of Disability Resource Center

AlOmosh@sha​rjah.ac.ae

​Disability Affairs ​​​
Faris El Hadi

​​​Sr. Disability Affairs Specialist

Falhadi@sharjah.ac.ae​


Manal Al Marzooqi

Disability Affairs Specialist

Drc-affairs@sharjah.ac.ae


Nahid Sayyari

Disability Affairs Officer

nsayyari@sharjah.ac.ae

​Counseling​ 

Dr. Ahmad Sallam

Sr. Counselor

Asallam@sharjah.ac.ae




​​

Dr. Youmna Nassouh

Counselor

ynassoh@sharjah.ac.ae​
​System Management ​

​Nasser Aljasmi 

System Management Officer

njasmi@sharjah.ac.ae​



Fatima Alwawi

System Management Officer

falwawi@sharjah.ac.ae​​

​Sign Language ​




Said Kamel 

Sign Language Interpreter

sabedu@sharjah.ac.ae​







​Mohamed Sayed

Sign Language Interpreter​

mmsayed@sharjah.ac.ae


Lubna Maghairea

Sign Language Interpreter

Lmaghairea@sharjah.ac.ae​





Safinaz Afify

Sign Language Interpreter

sgouda@sharjah.ac.ae




Yasmeen Abogosh 

Sign Language Interpreter

yaboqosh@sharjah.ac.ae​​
​​
​Program Development 
​​​​Fatima Almuaini

Head of Program Development

​​f.e@sharjah.ac.ae​​​