Sign In

Our Team

Name Job Title Branch Email
Aisha Bukhatir ​Director of Admission Department Main branch

abu​​khatir@sharjah.ac.ae

Ghada Eltayeb Sr. Administrative Assistant
Main branch

ghada@sharjah.ac.ae

​Asma Mubarak
Administrative Assistant
Mainbranch
aalfarsi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mohamed Farook ​Office Helper Main branch mmohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
ADMISSION SYSTEM SECTION
​Osama Hassan ​Admission system officer ​Main branch

orathaan@sharjah.ac.ae

ADMISSIONS SECTION
​Nasir Hifzur Rahman Sr. Admission Specialist ​Main branch nasirh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mahmoud Hussain
​Sr. Admission Specialist
​Main branch
reg_mahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae
​Majed Al Hamadi ​Sr. ​​Admission Officer ​Main branch malhamadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Jamal Omar Sr. Admission Officer ​ ​Main branch

jomar@sharjah.ac.ae

​Majed Alameri
​Admission Officer
​Main branch
majed.alameri@sharjah.ac.ae
​Fatima Hammadi ​Admission Officer ​​Main branch falhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
Hanan Abdallah ​Admission Officer ​Main branch hanan.abdallah@sharjah.ac.ae
Hala Al Sadek ​Sr.​​Admission Officer ​Main branch hsadek@sharjah.ac.ae
Khadija Abdullah

Sr.​​Admission Officer ​Main branch

kmohammed@sharjah.ac.ae

​Bakhta Echtibi
​Sr. Admission Specialist
​Main branch
​​bechtibi@sharjah.ac.ae
Lubna Suhail ​Admission Officer ​ ​Main branch lalmukhaini@sharjah.ac.ae
Horiye Kangooni ​​Admission Officer ​Main branch

hkangooni@sharjah.ac.ae

Hajar Al Bloushi


​​Admission Officer ​Main branch halbloushi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Hamda Alsuwaidi
​Admission Officer
​Main branch
halsuwaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
Abdulqader Al Ali
​Admission Officer Medical branch aqalali@sharjah.ac.ae
​Ghada Al-Najjar
​​​Admission Officer
​Medical branch
galnajjar@sharjah.ac.ae
May Binhadda ​​​Admission Officer Medical branch mbinhadda@sharjah.ac.ae
Mo'men Kanana
​​​​Admission Officer
​Medical branch
mkanana@sharjah.ac.ae
​Amna Al Mazrouie ​​​Admission Officer ​Kalbaa branch aalmazrouie@sharjah.ac.ae
​Abeer Al-Naqbi ​​​Admission Officer ​Kalbaa branch ahalnaqbi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Amna Al Kutbi ​​​Admission Officer ​​Dhaid branch aalkutbi@sharjah.ac.ae
Mariam Al-Shamsi 
​​​Admission Officer ​Dhaid branch
msa.alshamsi@sharjah.ac.ae

SCHOLARSHIP SECTION

​Qumasha Al-Nuaimi​
Admission Officer​
​Main branch\ Scholarships​​
qalnuaimi@sharjah.ac.ae
​​Majed Fraidoon​
Admission Officer​
​Main branch\ Scholarships​​
mfraidoon@sharjah.ac.ae
​Aisha Aljasmi​
Admission Officer​
​Main branch\ Scholarships​​
aishaaljasmi@sharjah.ac.ae


STUDENT SERVICE SECTION

Fatima Nasser ​Student Service officer ​Main branch

falbalushi@sharjah.ac.ae

Nasser Alshuweihi ​
​Student Service officer
​Main branch
nalshuweihi@sharjah.ac.ae
​Mariam Kemdad 
​Student Service officer ​Medical b​ranch
mabdulqader@sharjah.ac.ae