Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Dr.As'ad Hammad Mousa Aburumman Academic Vistor Academic RankProfessor

Specialization:

  • Marketing for hospitality and Tourism

Research Interests:

  • Tourist guides - Communication skills in Tourism Industry. - Heritage protection and its use for tourism purposes - tourist and guest behavior - Laws and legislation in tourism - Hospitality Management - Public relations in tourism - Human resources Management in tourism. - Knowledge management capabilities in tourism organizations - Organizational behavior. - Quality management in tourism. - Creative ability of business - Tourism and hotel marketing - Tourism industry - Hotel Management - Customer Relationship Management. - Hospitality Technology. - Total Quality Management. - Internal and external Service Quality. - Career guidance. Electronic marketing communications

Contact

PhD in marketing for hospitality and tourism
Employment History: - 4/10/1999 - To 2009, Applied Science privet university, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Department of Hotel Management. - 20/9/2006-17/9/2008, Head of Hotel Management Department, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Applied Science Privet University. - 2/10/2010-15/7/2015 (part time), Department of Tourism management, Faculty of Tourism and Antiquities, university of Jordan. - 2007-2009 (part time), Philadelphia University/ Department of Hotel and Tourism Management. - 1/10/2009 to 14/9/2015, Department of marketing, Applied Science Privet University. - 20/9/2011 to 20/9/2014, Head of Marketing Department. - 20/9/2013-15/9/2014 Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies , Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Applied Science privet university - 2012-2015, Head of the Strategic Planning Unit at the Applied Science privet university. - 15/9/2015-20 / 1/2017, University of Petra, Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences. 15/9/2015-20/9/2016, Vice Dean, Faculty of Administrative and Financial Sciences, University of Petra. - 25-1-2017-till now ,Vesting Academy in university of Sharjah, Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Science, Department of History and Islamic Civilization , tourist guidance.
Implementation of a training course entitled "Training Diploma in eco-tourism", Center for Continuing Education & professional Development, University of Sharjah, 5/10-5/11/2017. - Implementation of a training course entitled "Training Diploma in eco-tourism", Center for Continuing Education & professional Development, University of Sharjah, 6/11-12/12/2017. - Teaching Experience in hotel Dep and Tourism Dep: Tourism Marketing, Tourism Communication Skills, Tourism Promotion, Public Relations in Tourism, Marketing Research for hotel , Customer Service in Hospitality Industry, Tourism in Jordan, Principles of Tourism, Human Resources Management in Tourism, Hospitality Management , Case study In the hospitality industry, Communication skills in tourism., Tourism Marketing, Consumer Behavior, Services Marketing, principals of Marketing, Marketing Research, Customer Relationship Management, Marketing Financial Services, Distribution Management, Agricultural Marketing, E-Marketing. University of Petra/ department of marketing Marketing Management, Contemporary Issues in Marketing, Sales Management, principals of Marketing, Services Marketing University of Sharjah / Tourist guidance Introduction Tourist guidance, Hospitality industry , introduction to Tourism , art of Museums, public Relations , Consumer Behavior, Specialized English.Communication Skills in tourism industry ., Tourism Product Planning and Development, Introduction to Tourism, Introduction to Tourism Industry, Introduction to Tourism Guidance, E-Tourism, Tourism Economics, Tourism Marketing, Computer Applications in Tourism. Tourism, sources and tourist patterns.
Member and Rapporteur of the Preparatory Committee and General Coordinator of the workshop under the title "National project for the development of knowledge competencies of business colleges in universities operating in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan", in partnership between the Authority for the accreditation of higher education institutions and Petra University, 2016. - Chair of the Graduate Studies Committee at the College of Administrative and Financial Sciences, Petra University, 2016-2017. - Member of the Editorial Board of the Electronic Historical Awareness Journal, Department of History and Islamic Civilization, Faculty of Arts and Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Sharjah, 2017-2018. - Coordinator of tourism guidance courses, Department of History and Islamic Civilization, Faculty of Arts and Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Sharjah, 2017-2018. - Member of the Electronic File Committee, Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Sharjah. 2017-2018. Member of the Higher Committee for the evaluation of textbooks in the tourism and hotel, Ministry of Education of Jordan, 2015.
E-Tourism. - Introduction to Tourism. - Introduction to Tourist Products. - Hospitality Industry.
1. Abu-Rumman As'ad & Alhadid Anas (2015).Effective Determinations on Organization Agility Practices: Analytical Study on Information Technology Organization in Jordan, International Review of Management and Business Research, Vol.4, Issue.1. 2. Suleiman Al-Khattab, As'ad Abu Rumman, Nada Al-Rawabdah,(2016) The Effect of the Relationship between Internal and External Quality of Service, Internal Customer Satisfaction as a Modified Variable: A Study on a Sample of Restaurants with Full Services in Amman, Journal of Derasat: Administrative Sciences, Vol. 43), No. (1). 3. Suleiman Al Khattab, As'ad Abu-Rumman, Reham Abed, Sliman Alsoboa,(2015),The Impact of Indirect Consumer Pharmaceutical Advertising on the Physician-Patient Relationship Quality, European Journal of Business and Management, Vol.7, No.22. 4. Suleiman A. Al Khattab, As’ad H. Abu-Rumman, Ghadeer Methqal Zaidan, (2015), E-Integrated Marketing Communication and Its impact on Customers’ Attitudes, American Journal of Industrial and Business Management, 5, 538-547 5. Suleiman A. Al Khattab, As’ad H. Abu-Rumman, Ma’n Mustafa Massad, 2015), the Impact of the Green Supply Chain Management on Environmental-Based Marketing Performance, Journal of Service Science and Management, 8, 588-597. 6. Malkawi M. & Abu Rumman A. (2016) Knowledge Management Capabilities and Its Impact on Product Innovation in SME’s, International business research, Vol.9,No.5,PP.76-85. 7. Shmeileh, Maher and Abu Rumman, As'ad (2016)The effect of internal service quality in tourist restaurants on marketing performance, internal customer commitment as moderate variable: study on a sample of seafood restaurants in Amman - Jordan, The scientific journal of the Faculty of Tourism and Hotels, Alexandria University, Issue (13) Issue (2). 8. Mahmoud Saleh Malkawi1, As'ad H. Abu Rumman, (2016), Knowledge Management Capabilities and its impact on Organizational Creativity in SME’s, International journal of Excellence in E-solutions for Management, Vol 5 , Issue 2. 9. Alhawary , Faleh; Aburumman, Asad; Alshamaileh, Maher; (2017) Determinant Factors of Knowledge Sharing among academic Staff in the Jordanian Universities, European Journal of Social Sciences,Vol.55, Issue.4, ISSN 1450-2267, UK. 10. Aburumman, Asad; Malkawi, Mahmoud; Alshamailh, Maher (2017), Tourist perception of Food and Beverage Service Quality and its impact on behavioral intention: Study on the Eastern Region hotels in Sharjah, under Publication in European Journal of Social Sciences, ISSN 1450-2267, UK. 11. Aburumman, Asad; Alshamailh, Maher (2017)Human Resource Management Practices in Tourism Organizations and Their Role in Improving Performance: A Study on a Sample of Women Employed in the Tourism Sector, Acceptable for Publishing in the Journal of Association of Arab Universities for Tourism and Hospitality, Suez Canal University. , Ismailia. 12. Alshamailh, Maher; Aburumman, Asad; Alhawary , Faleh (2017) Self-service technology in the tourism industry and its impact on behavioral intentions: A study on a sample of e-tourism users, acceptable for publication in journal of the Faculty of Tourism and Hotels, Alexandria University, Alexandria 13. Aburumman, Asad; Alhawary , Faleh; Alshamailh, Maher (2017) Tourist Companies practices for First Mover strategy and its impact on Market Positioning: Field study on a sample of Jordanian tourist hotels, Acceptable for Publishing in the Journal of Association of Arab Universities for Tourism and Hospitality, Suez Canal University. , Ismailia. 14. Aburumman, Asad. (2017) The impact of customer-based brand equity on the perceived value of mobile phones used by university students, The Jordan Journal of Applied Sciences, Human Sciences Series, Vol (18),No (2). Amman Jordan. 15. Abu Rumman, Asad (2017) The Ethics of Tourist Guidance Profession, Journal of Historical Awareness, Journal issued by the Department of History and Islamic Civilization, Faculty of Arts and Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Sharjah, No. 14, November, United Arab Emirates. 16. For more information on published research, please see attached CV
1. Master Thesis entitled "The Effect of Market Disturbance as a moderate Variable on the Relationship between Market Orientation and Marketing Performance in the Jordanian Tourism Sector" (Thesis in English), Omar Abdullah Al-Dabboubi, Marketing Department, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, , Jordan, 2011-2012. 2. PhD Dissertation entitled "The impact of electronic marketing on the performance of the tourism sector in Jordan", student Shafi Falah Al-Falahat, Department of Business Administration, Faculty of Business, Omdurman Islamic University, Sudan, 2009-2012 3. Master Thesis entitled "The Impact of the Physical Environment of Shopping Malls on the Behavior of the Purchasing Consumer: An Empirical Study on Shoppers in Malls in Jordan", Mohammad Ragheb Odeh, Marketing Department, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Applied Science University, Amman, Jordan, 2012-2013. 4. Master Thesis entitled " CRM features in the purchasing cycle and its impact on enhancing electronic satisfaction: A field study on online hotel reservation customers in Jordan", Student Abdullah Hamour, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Applied Science University, Amman, Jordan, 2012-2013. 5. Master Thesis entitled "The Effect of Social Media Marketing in Enhancing the Effectiveness of the Electrically WOM, The Hotel's reputation as a moderate variable: A Study on a Sample of Hotels in the Petra Region", Student Musa Suleiman Al-Twaisi, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Jordan, 2013-2014. 6. Master Thesis, "The Website as a Tool for Relationships marketing and its Impact on Enhancing Electronic Loyalty, Customer Readiness To handle electronic as a moderate Variable: A Study on a Sample of Five Star Hotels in Amman", Batul Kaddoumi, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, , Jordan, 2014-2015. 7. For more information about the supervision of thesis and dissertation Please see the attached CV
Certified resident in the Journal of Derasat, University of Jordan / Administrative Sciences / Social and Human Sciences - Certified resident in the Jordanian Journal of Business Administration, University of Jordan. - Certified resident in the International Journal of Economics and Business Research (IJEBR). - Certified resident in the Journal of the Federation of Arab Universities for Tourism and Hospitality. - Certified resident at the colleges of graduate studies at the University of Balqa . - Certified resident at the colleges of graduate studies at the University of Al-Bayt, . - Certified resident at the colleges of graduate studies at the Middle East University. - Certified resident at the colleges of graduate studies at the applied sciences private university. - 2000-2005, Writer in Al-Rai newspaper, Jordan. - 2009-2012, Writer in the Al Ghad newspaper, Jordan, Tourism page. - Discussion of many master theses in the tourism and hospitality sector, for more information please see the CV> - Participation in the Youth Forum of the First University, University of Sharjah Khorfakkan Branch, on Wednesday, May 3, 2017. - Participation in Khorfakkan Economic Forum, Sharjah Chamber of Commerce and Industry, 13/4/2017. - Participation in the Second Family Forum, under the slogan of the family leader of good, University of Sharjah, the city of Kalba, on Monday, 10/4/2017. - Preparation of Tourism and Travel Exhibition, Tourism Team at the University of Sharjah, Kalba City Branch, on Sunday, 16/4/2017. - Supervisor of the tourism team at University of Sharjah. Kalba Branch, 2016-2017.
To clarify the general principles that depend on the course, as well as some details that may support the student's knowledge of practical life. · I try to make the learning process more enjoyable by linking the subjects of the article to practical life and local and international issues that occupy the space of interest in the period in which I teach the course. · I try to practice the student practical instruction as an enjoyable daily practice without subject to pressure examinations and results. . That I do not deal with the educational process in the manner of profit and loss, but on the contrary, his work can be considered a kind of artistic creativity · The aim of the exams is to enhance the knowledge of the student throughout the semester. · Examination of the exams in this perspective helps in the task of the sense of pressure, which is usually examinations. . Successful educational process requires a number of technical and scientific tools that must be available in the educational institution, especially those associated with modern technology
Back to list

تسجيل الدخول
Skip Navigation Links.
Expand عن القسمعن القسم
البرامج والدرجات
طاقم العمل
Expand روابط هامةروابط هامة
Expand الاعلامالاعلام
د.اسعد حماد موسى أبو رمان الرتبة الأكاديميةأستاذ مشارك

التخصص

  • التسويق السياحي والفندقي

الاهتمامات البحثية

  • الاهتمامات البحثية: - الارشاد السياحي - مهارات الاتصال السياحي. - حماية التراث واستخدامه لاغراض سياحية - سلوك السائح والضيف - التشريعات السياحية - ادارة الضيافة - العلاقات العامه في السياحة - ادارة الموارد البشرية في السياحة. - الرشاقة المنظمية - قدرات ادارة المعرفة في المنظمات السياحية - السلوك التنظيمي. - ادارة الجودة في المؤسسات السياحية. - القدرة الابداعية للاعمال - التسويق السياحي والفندقي - صناعة السياحة - ادارة الفنادق - إدارة علاقات الزبائن. - تكنولوجيا صناعة الضيافة. - إدارة الجودة الشاملة. - جودة الخدمة الداخلية والخارجية. - الإرشاد المهني والوظيفي. - الاتصالات التسويقية الالكترونية

إتصل

دكتو راه في التسويق السياحي والفندقي
- 4/10/1999م – إلى عام 2009: عضو هيئة تدريس، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية، كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الإدارية ، قسم إدارة الفنادق . - 2006-2008 رئيس قسم إدارة الفنادق، كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الإدارية، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية. - عضو هيئة تدريس في قسم التسويق، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية، من تاريخ 1/10/2009م إلى 14/9/2015. - رئيس قسم التسويق من تاريخ 20/9/2011 الى تاريخ 20/9/2014 - مساعد عميد كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الادارية للدراسات العليا، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية 2013-2014 - رئيس وحدة التخطيط الاستراتيجي في جامعة العلوم التطبيقية 2012-2015 - عضو هيئة تدريس في قسم التسويق، كلية العلوم الادارية والمالية، جامعة البتراء من تاريخ 15/9/2015-20/1/2017 - نائب العميد، كلية العلوم الادارية والمالية، جامعة البتراء ، 2015-2016 - 25/1/2017- الى الان أستاذ زائر في جامعة الشارقة ، كلية الاداب والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعي ، قسم الارشاد السياحي
- تنفيذ الدورة التدريبية تحت عنوان "الدبلوم التدريبي في السياحة البيئية ، مركز التعليم المستمر والتطوير المهني، جامعة الشارقة ، 5/10-5/11/2017. - تنفيذ الدورة التدريبية تحت عنوان "الدبلوم التدريبي في السياحة البيئية ، مركز التعليم المستمر والتطوير المهني، جامعة الشارقة ، 5/11-13/12/.2017. - الخبرات التدريسية في قسم ادارة الفنادق وقسم السياحة : التسويق السياحي، مهارات الاتصال السياحي، الترويج السياحي، العلاقات العامة في السياحة، بحوث التسويق الفندقي، خدمة الزبائن في صناعة الضيافة، السياحة في الاردن، مبادي السياحة، ادارة الموارد البشرية في السياحة، ادارة الضيافة، دراسة حالات في صناعة الضيافة، مهارات الاتصال السياحي. المدخل الى الارشاد السياحي، صناعة الضيافة، المدخل الى علم السياحة، فن المتاحف، العلاقات العامة، سلوك المستهلك، انجليزي متخصص لطلبة الارشاد السياحي. مهارات الاتصال السياحي ،تخطيط وتطوير المنتجات السياحية، مدخل الى علم السياحة ، مدخل الى صناعة السياحة ، مدخل الى الارشاد السياحي ، السياحة الالكترونية، اقتصاديات السياحة، التسويق السياحي ، تطبيقات حاسوبية في السياحة، ادارة الفنادق والمنشآت السياحية.التخطيط السياحي، المصادر والانماط السياحية.
عضو الاتحاد العربي لتنمية الموارد البشرية ، القاهرة، 2016 - عضو ومقرر اللجنة التحضيرية والمنسق العام لورشة العمل تحت عنوان "المشروع الوطني لتطوير الكفايات المعرفية لكليات الاعمال في الجامعات العاملة في المملكة الاردنية الهاشمية "، بالشراكة بين هيئة اعتماد موسسات التعليم العالي وجامعة البترا، 2016. - رئيس لجنة الدراسات العليا على مستوى كلية العلوم الادارية والمالية ، جامعة البترا، 2016-2017. - عضو في هيئة تحرير مجلة الوعي التاريخي الالكترونية، قسم التاريخ والحضارة الإسلامية، كلية الاداب والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية ، جامعة الشارقة، 2017-2018. - منسق مساقات الارشاد السياحي، قسم التاريخ والحضارة الإسلامية، كلية الاداب والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية ، جامعة الشارقة، 2017-2017. - عضو لجنة الملف الالكتروني ، كلية الاداب والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعي، جامعة الشارقة، 2017-2018. - عضو اللجنة العليا لتقيييم الكتاب المدرسي في الثانوية الفندقية ، وزارة التربية والتعليم، الاردن، 2015.
مشروع كتاب ، مدخل الى صناعة السياحة ، تحت الطبع. - تحديث كتاب صناعة الضيافة - مشروع كتاب إدارة المنتجات السياحية
1. سليمان ال خطاب، اسعد ابو رمان، ندى الروابده،(2016)، اثر العلاقة بين جودة الخدمة الداخلية والخارجية ،رضا الزبون الداخلي كمتغير معدل: دراسة على عينة من المطاعم ذات الخدمات الكاملة في عمان، مجلة دراسات: العلوم الادارية ، المجلد (43)، العدد(1) . 2. Suleiman Al Khattab, As'ad Abu-Rumman, Reham Abed, Sliman Alsoboa,(2015),The Impact of Indirect Consumer Pharmaceutical Advertising on the Physician-Patient Relationship Quality, European Journal of Business and Management, Vol.7, No.22. 3. Suleiman A. Al Khattab, As’ad H. Abu-Rumman, Ghadeer Methqal Zaidan, (2015), E-Integrated Marketing Communication and Its impact on Customers’ Attitudes, American Journal of Industrial and Business Management, 5, 538-547 4. Suleiman A. Al Khattab, As’ad H. Abu-Rumman, Ma’n Mustafa Massad, 2015), the Impact of the Green Supply Chain Management on Environmental-Based Marketing Performance, Journal of Service Science and Management, 8, 588-597. 5. Malkawi M. & Abu Rumman A. (2016) Knowledge Management Capabilities and Its Impact on Product Innovation in SME’s, international business research, Vol.9,No.5,PP.76-85. 6. الشمايله، ماهر وابو رمان، اسعد (2016) تاثير جودة الخدمة الداخلية في المطاعم السياحية على الاداء التسويقي، التزام الزبون الداخلي كمتغير معدل: دراسة على عينة من مطاعم الماكولات البحرية في عمان – الاردن، المجلة العلمية لكلية السياحة والفنادق، جامعة الاسكندرية، العدد (13) الإصدار (2). 7. Mahmoud Saleh Malkawi1, As'ad H. Abu Rumman, (2016), Knowledge Management Capabilities and its impact on Organizational Creativity in SME’s, International journal of Excellence in E-solutions for Management, Vol 5 , Issue 2. 8. الشمايله، ماهر، واسعد، أبو رمان،(2017)، ممارسات إدارة الموارد البشرية في المنظمات السياحية ودورها في تحسين الأداء: دراسة على عينة من النساء العاملات في قطاع السياحة، مقبول للنشر في مجلة اتحاد الجامعات العربية للسياحة والضيافة، جامعة قناة السويس، الإسماعيلية، مصر. 9. الشمايلة، ماهر، وأبو رمان، اسعد، والحوري، فالح، (2017) تكنولوجيا الخدمات الذاتية في صناعة السياحة واثرها في النوايا السلوكية : دراسة على عينة من مستخدمي السياحة الالكترونية، مقبول للنشر في المجلة العلمية لكلية السياحة والفنادق، جامعة الإسكندرية، الإسكندرية. 10. أبو رمان، اسعد، والحوري، فالح، والشمايلة، ماهر (2017) مدى تطبيق الشركات السياحية لاستراتيجية المتحرك الأول واثرها في بناء المكانة الذهنية: دراسة ميدانية على عينة من الفنادق السياحية الأردنية، مرسل الى مجلة اتحاد الجامعات العربية للسياحة والضيافة، جامعة قناة السويس ، الإسماعيلية، مصر. 11. Alhawary , Faleh; Aburumman, Asad; Alshamailh, Maher; (2017) Determinant Factors of Knowledge Sharing among academic Staff in the Jordanian Universities, European Journal of Social Sciences,Vol.55,Issue.4, ISSN 1450-2267, UK. 12. Aburumman, Asad; Malkawi, Mahmoud; Alshamailh, Maher (2017), Tourist perception of Food and Beverage Service Quality and its impact on behavioral intention: Study on the Eastern Region hotels in Sharjah, under Publication in European Journal of Social Sciences, ISSN 1450-2267, UK. 13. أبو رمان، اسعد (2017) حقوق العلامة المرتبطة بالعميل وأثرها في تعزيز القيمة المدركة: دراسة تحليلية على الأجهزة المحمولة المستخدمة من قبل طلبة الجامعات الأردنية الخاصة، المجلة الأردنية للعلوم التطبيقية، سلسلة العلوم الإنسانية، المجلد (18)، العدد (2). 14. أبو رمان، اسعد، (2017) اخلاقيات مهنة الارشاد السياحية، مجلة الوعي التاريخي، مجلة تصدر عن قسم التاريخ والحضارة الإسلامية، كلية الاداب والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية، جامعة الشارقة، العدد (14)، نرفمبر، دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. 15. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الابحاث المنشورة يرجى الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية المرفقة.
1. رسالة ماجستير بعنوان " اثر الاضطراب السوقي كمتغير معدل على العلاقة بين التوجة نحو السوق والاداء التسويقي في قطاع السياحة الاردني" ، (الرسالة باللغة الانجليزية)، الطالب عمر عبدالله الدبوبي، قسم التسويق ، كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الادارية، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الخاصة ، عمان ، الاردن ، 2011-2012. 2. رسالة دكتوراه بعنوان " اثر التسويق الالكتروني على اداء القطاع السياحي في الاردن " ، الطالب شافي فلاح الفلاحات، قسم ادارة الاعمال ، كلية الاعمال، جامعة ام درمان الاسلامية، السودان ، 2009-2012 3. رسالة ماجستير بعنوان "اثر المحيط المادي لمولات التسوق على سلوك المستهلك الشرائي: دراسة ميدانية على المتسوقين في المولات في الاردن"، الطالب محمد راغب عوده، قسم التسويق ، كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الادارية، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الخاصة ، (الرسالة باللغة الانجليزية)، عمان ، الاردن ، 2012-2013. 4. رسالة ماجستير بعنوان "سمات ادارة علاقات الزبائن الالكترونية في دورة الشراء واثرها في تعزيز الرضا الالكتروني: دراسة ميدانية على عملاء الحجوزات الفندقية عبر الانترنت في الاردن" ، الطالب عبدالله حمور، كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الادارية، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الخاصة ، عمان ، الاردن ، 2012-2013. 5. رسالة ماجستير بعنوان " أثر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التسويقية في تعزيز فاعلية الكلمة المنقولة الكترونيا، شهرة الفندق كمتغير معدل: دراسة على عينة من الفنادق في اقليم البتراء " ، الطالب موسى سليمان الطويسي ، كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الادارية، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الخاصة ، عمان ، الاردن ، 2013-2014. 6. رسالة ماجستير بعنوان " الموقع الإلكتروني كأداة للتسوق بالعلاقات وأثره في تعزيز الولاء الإلكتروني، جاهزية الزبون للتعامل الإلكتروني كمتغير معدل: دراسة على عينة من الفنادق الخمس نجوم في عمان " ، الطالبة بتول القدومي ، كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الادارية، جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الخاصة ، عمان ، الاردن ، 2014-2015. 7. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الاشراف على رسائل الماجستير واطاريح الدكتوراه يرجى الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية المرفقة.
- محكم معتمد في مجلة دراسات، الجامعة الاردنية / العلوم الادارية / والعلوم الاجتماعية والانسانية - محكم معتمد في مجلة المجلة الاردنية في ادارة الاعمال، الجامعة الاردنية . - محكم معتمد لدى كليات الدراسات العليا في جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية وجامعة ال البيت - كاتب في صحيفة الراي الاردنية للفترة 2000-2005. - كاتب في صحيفة الغد الاردنية، صفحة السياحة، 2009-2012. - مناقشة العديد من رسائل الماجستير في صناعة السياحة والضيافة، لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية المرفقة. - المشاركة في ورشة عمل بعنوان الارشاد الاكاديمي ومخرجات الجداول الفصلية، جامعة الشارقة، فرع خورفكان، الخميس الموافق 16/2/2017. - المشاركة في البرنامج التدريبي بعنوان النظم واللوائح الجامعية لاعضاء الهيئة التدريسية، مركز التعليم المستمر والتطوير المهني في جامعة الشارقة، تاريخ 1/2/2017م ، وبمعدل خمسة ساعات تدريبية. - المشاركة في ملتقى شباب الجامعة الأول، جامعة الشارقة فرع خورفكان، يوم الأربعاء الموافق 3 مايو 2017. - المشاركة في ملتقى خورفكان الاقتصادي الأول، غرفة تجارة وصناعة الشارقة، تاريخ 13/4/2017. - المشاركة في الملتقى الاسري الثاني ، تحت شعار الاسرة قائدة عام الخير، جامعة الشارقة فرع مدينة كلباء، يوم الاثنين، الموافق 10/4/2017. - اعداد معرض السياحة والسفر، فريق السياحة في جامعة الشارقة فرع مدينة كلباء، يوم الاحد الموافق 16/4/2017. المشرف على فريق السياحة في جامعة الشارقة فرع مدينة كلباء 2017-2017.
· أن أقوم بإيضاح المبادئ العامة التي يستند عليها المقرر إضافة إلى بعض التفاصيل التي من الممكن أن تدعم معرفة الطالب في الحياة العملية. · أحاول أن أجعل عملية التعلم أكثر متعة بربط موضوعات المادة بالحياة العملية والقضايا المحلية والدولية التي تشغل حيز الاهتمام في الفترة التي أقوم بتدريس المقرر بها. · أحاول أن يمارس الطالب العملية التعليمة كممارسة يومية ممتعة دون الخضوع للضغوط الامتحانات والنتائج. · أن لا أتعامل مع العملية التعليمة بطريقة الربح والخسارة بل على العكس من ذلك يمكن أن يعتبر عمله نوعا من الإبداع الفني · أن يكون الهدف من الامتحانات هو تعزيز المخزون المعرفي لدى الطالب طوال الفصل الدراسي. · أن تستهدف الامتحانات أيضا إلى مساعدة ودعم الطلاب ذوي الأداء المنخفض والطلاب الذين يعانون من الخجل في زيادة القدرة على التحصيل. · إن النظر للامتحانات بهذا المنظار يساعد في التخفيف من الإحساس بالضغط الذي عادة ما يرتبط بالامتحانات. · العملية التربوية الناجحة تتطلب جملة من الأدوات التقنية والعلمية التي يجب أن تتوفر لدى المؤسسة التربوية خصوصا منها المرتبطة بالتكنولوجيا الحديثة.
عودة إلى القائمة