Sign In

Video Capture System

Some of the Health Sciences labs, for example, feature a standalone video capture system that has four inputs plus audio and each input goes into the recording software. This ensures high-quality audio and video from the lectures would be captured and saved for future viewing by students.
Video Capture System

Digital Signage Platform

Campus-wide we’ve utilized a comprehensive digital signage platform that enables Colleges and Departments to create, schedule, and deploy content remotely across the entire campus from any location at any time to enable conveying important announcements to students, visitors, staff, and faculty members.
Digital Signage Platform

Room Scheduling System

To enhance student's life through creating an active learning environment, UOS had invested in creating huddle rooms that mimic real-life work environment where room scheduling panels connect directly to popular calendaring services that provide a centralized real-time view of room availability.
Room Scheduling System

Wireless Content Sharing

To enable students to present wireless content from their computers, tablets, or smartphones onto a display for easy collaboration, we integrated a user-friendly app for wirelessly sharing content featuring streaming technology that supports simultaneous display of up to four devices/users.
Wireless Content Sharing

Collaboration Solutions

Along with the rising demand for collaboration comes the need for designing and equipping learning spaces with meaningful AV solutions. We have implemented an all-in-one solution that features interactive projectors and displays enabling studying in small groups, participating in conference calls with remote campuses, connecting via video chat, and share content remotely
Collaboration Solutions

Laser Projectors

The majority of classrooms are deployed with laser projectors that are engineered for reliability; dust-sealed, filter-free designed to prevent dust and dirt from affecting the system ensuring optimal image quality with minimal maintenance. Classroom projectors are managed and monitored remotely allowing almost all aspects to be controlled across a network.
Laser Projectors

AV Technologies on Campus

Overall, UOS classrooms and a lecture hall are outfitted with projectors, PTZ cameras, wired and wireless microphones, and a range of AV signal distribution, control, and audio equipment installed in the podiums.
Depending on room size and purpose, the AV system has between one and a couple of display devices and a variety of sources, including a resident computer and/or thin client, a document camera, and AV connectivity for portable devices. Some custom teaching station provides dual monitors, a touch display, and AV connectivity.
Some labs include a display and AV connectivity. Specific rooms offer lecture capture, videoconferencing, and/or annotation capabilities. For system control, a Touchpanel is installed at the teaching station or on the wall and the support team can monitor, control, and provide assistance from a remote location.
AV Technologies on Campus


Need to report a problem? 
Contact the IT Service Desk: servicedesk@sharjah.ac.ae 
or call 06-5050 0000

تسجيل الدخول
Skip Navigation Links.
Expand عن المركزعن المركز
Expand خدماتناخدماتنا
المشاريع
Expand الإعلامالإعلام
Expand تواصل معناتواصل معنا

نظام التقاط الفيديو

تتميز بعض مختبرات العلوم الصحية على سبيل المثال بنظام التقاط فيديو مستقل يحتوي على أربعة مدخلات بالإضافة إلى الصوت وكل مدخل يذهب إلى برنامج التسجيل مما يضمن تسجيل صوت وفيديو عالي الجودة من المحاضرات وحفظها لعرضها في المستقبل على الطلاب.
Video Capture System

منصة الإشارات الرقمية

قمنا باستخدام منصة الاشارات الرقميه الشامل على مستوى الحرم الجامعي يمكّن الكليات والأقسام من إنشاء وجدولة ونشر المحتوى عن بُعد عبر الحرم الجامعي بأكمله من أي مكان وفي أي وقت للتمكين من نقل الإعلانات المهمة الى الطلاب والزائرين والموظفين وأعضاء هيئة التدريس.
Digital Signage Platform

نظام جدولة الغرف

لتعزيز حياة الطالب من خلال خلق بيئة تعليمية نشطة أنشأت جامعة الشارقة غرف جماعية تحاكي بيئة العمل الواقعية حيث تتصل لوحات جدولة الغرف مباشرةً بخدمات التقويم الشائعة التي توفر عرضًا مركزيًا عن الوقت الفعلي لتوافر الغرف.
Room Scheduling System

مشاركة المحتوى اللاسلكي

لتمكين الطلاب من تقديم محتوى لاسلكي من أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو الهواتف الذكية الخاصة بهم على الشاشة لتسهيل التعاون قمنا بدمج تطبيق سهل الاستخدام لمشاركة المحتوى لاسلكيًا والذي يتميز بتقنية البث التي تدعم العرض المتزامن لما يصل إلى أربعة أجهزة / مستخدمين.
Wireless Content Sharing

حلول التعاون

فى ضوء الطلب المتزايد على التعاون تأتي الحاجة إلى تصميم وتجهيز مساحات التعلم بحلول سمعية وبصرية مفيدة فقد طبقنا حلاً متعدد الإمكانات يتميز بأجهزة عرض وشاشات تفاعلية تتيح الدراسة في مجموعات صغيرة والمشاركة في المكالمات الجماعية مع الجامعات البعيدة والاتصال عبر الدردشة المرئية ومشاركة المحتوى عن بُعد.
Collaboration Solutions

أجهزة عرض ليزر

تم تزويد معظم الفصول الدراسية بأجهزة عرض ليزر يمكن الاعتماد عليها و محكمة الغلق وخالية من المرشحات لمنع الغبار والأوساخ من التأثير على النظام مما يضمن جودة الصورة المثالى مع الحد الأدنى من الصيانة وتتم إدارة أجهزة عرض الفصل الدراسي ومراقبتها عن بُعد مما يتيح التحكم في جميع الجوانب تقريبًا عبر الشبكة.
Laser Projectors

تقنيات الصوت والفيديو في الحرم الجامعي

بشكل عام تم تجهيز الفصول الدراسية في جامعة الشارقة وقاعات المحاضرات بأجهزة عرض وكاميرات PTZ وميكروفونات سلكية ولاسلكية ومجموعة من معدات توزيع إشارة الصوت والفيديو والتحكم وأجهزة الصوت المثبتة في المنصة

واعتمادًا على حجم الغرفة والغرض منها يحتوي نظام الصوت والفيديو على ما بين جهاز عرض واحد واثنين من أجهزة العرض ومجموعة متنوعة من المصادر بما في ذلك جهاز كمبيوتر محلي و / أو عميل وكاميرا مستندات واتصال الصوت والفيديو للأجهزة المحمولة وتوفر بعض محطات التدريس المخصصة شاشات مزدوجة وشاشة تعمل باللمس واتصال الصوت والفيديو

وتشتمل بعض االمختبرات على شاشة عرض واتصال الصوت والفيديو وغرف معينة توفر إمكانيات تسجيل المحاضرات وعقد المؤتمرات عبر الفيديو و/أو التعليقات التوضيحية ومن أجل التحكم في النظام تم تثبيت Touchpanel في محطة التدريس أو على الحائط ويمكن لفريق الدعم المراقبة والتحكم وتقديم المساعدة من موقع بعيد.
AV Technologies on Campus


هل تواجه أي مشكلة؟
يمكنك الاتصال بمكتب خدمات تقنية المعلومات: servicedesk@sharjah.ac.ae 
أو الاتصال على 0000 5050 06