Sign In

People

 

Director

 

 

Prof. Shehdeh Ismail Fareh

(06) 5050260

shfareh@sharjah.ac.ae

 

 

 

Assistant Directors

 

 

Ann Ainlay Chebbo - WC

(06) 5053009

achebbo@sharjah.ac.ae

Suzan Wadi- MC

(06) 5050261

swadi@sharjah.ac.ae

 

 

 

Program Coordinators

 

 

Dr. Amira Traish (Foundation Program Coordinator)

(06) 5053244

atraish@sharjah.ac.ae

Daniel Blackman (Preparatory)

(06) 5050228

dblackman@sharjah.ac.ae

Shabnam Fatima (Special Skills)

(06) 5050668

shabnamf@sharjah.ac.ae

 

Campus Coordinators

 

 

Dr Abulgasem Shagmani - EZ

(09) 2085145

ashagmani@sharjah.ac.ae

Yasser Salem - CC

(06) 5057936

y.salem@sharjah.ac.ae

Teaching Staff

 

 

Abdul Fatah Dimassi

(09) 2085245

a_dimassi@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr Abulgasem Shagmani

(09) 2085145

ashagmani@sharjah.ac.ae

Ali Tareq

(09) 2387666

asaeed@sharjah.ac.ae

Allison Rossiter

(06) 5057939

arossiter@sharjah.ac.ae

Amal Khalil Thabit

(06) 5053264

akhalil@sharjah.ac.ae

Ambreen Zehra

(06) 5057941

azehra@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Amira Traish

(06) 5053244

atraish@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr Angus Graham

(06) 5053276

angus@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr Asmaa Awad

(06) 5050257

aawad@sharjah.ac.ae

Awni Abdulhadi

(06) 5057942

amustafa@sharjah.ac.ae

Ayman Za'tar

(06) 5057945

ayman@sharjah.ac.ae

Burcu Aydin

(06) 5053225

baydin@sharjah.ac.ae

Daniel Blackman

(06) 5050228

dblackman@sharjah.ac.ae

Eleni Pithis

(06) 5053227

epithis@sharjah.ac.ae

Eric Lindemann

(06) 5050291

elindemann@sharjah.ac.ae

Fadwa Sleiman

(06) 5050665

fadwa@sharjah.ac.ae

Fatima Tanveer

(09) 2085286

ftanveer@sharjah.ac.ae

Fawzi Ali Makni

(09) 2387244

fmakni@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr Firoz Nalakath

(09) 2387666

fnalakath@sharjah.ac.ae

Ghanim Jumaa

(09) 2387666

gfadhil@sharjah.ac.ae

Habiba Dhaouadi

(06) 5053279

hdhaouadi@sharjah.ac.ae

Hichem Aouina

(09) 2387666

haouina@sharjah.ac.ae

Ian Kutschke

(06) 5050265

ikutschke@sharjah.ac.ae

Iman Mikalif

(06) 5057940

imikalif@sharjah.ac.ae

Joseph O'Reilly

(06) 5053263

oreilly@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohammed Abbas

(09) 2387666

msabbas@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohamad Molhim

(09) 2387666

mmolhim@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohammed Amir Samimi

(06) 5053213

msamimi@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohammad Nour

(09) 2387666

Mabu-gub@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohammed Samy

(06) 5057944

mshublaq@sharjah.ac.ae

Nadia Al Subari

(06) 5050279

anadia@sharjah.ac.ae

Nahed Mowaket

(06) 5050271

nmowaket@sharjah.ac.ae

Nevine El-Gazzar

(06) 5053249

ngazzar@sharjah.ac.ae

Rasha Al Okaily

(06) 5053265

ralokaily@sharjah.ac.ae

Saba Siddiquie

(06) 5050664

saba@sharjah.ac.ae

Salam Sammour

(06) 5053252

ssammour@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr Saleh Saafin

(06) 5050241

saleh@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr Scott Ayler

(06) 5053254

sayler@sharjah.ac.ae

Sean Robins

(09) 2387666

srobins@sharjah.ac.ae

Shabnam Fatima

(06) 5050668

shabnamf@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr Suleiman Hassan

(09) 2387666

shussein@sharjah.ac.ae

Suzan Wadi

(06) 5050261

swadi@sharjah.ac.ae

Tony Munday

(06) 5050237

tonymunday@sharjah.ac.ae

Yasser Salem

(06) 5057936

y.salem@sharjah.ac.ae

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

Babu Thayyil – ELC Secretary

(06) 5050428

babu@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohammed Abdul Aleem

(06) 5050269

maleem@sharjah.ac.ae

Muzzafar Ibrahim

(06) 5050248

muibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae

Nawas Malayail

(06) 5050646

navasvm@sharjah.ac.ae