Our People
 
  • Prof. Esmael Lawas Al-Issawy
  • Head of Jurisprudence and its Foundation Department
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:esmael@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:00971-6-5053152
  • Specialization:Comparative jurisprudence
  • Research Interests:Contemporary Jurisprudence (Transactions), Jurisprudential Eventualities
  • Prof. Osman J. Dmerieh
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:drothmanjd@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165050172
  • Specialization:Legal policy
  • Research Interests:Jurisprudence, Shari'ah Oriented Policies, Theology
  • Prof. Hassan M. El Rifai
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:helrifai@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:00971-6-5053196
  • Specialization:Comparative jurisprudence
  • Research Interests:Islamic Economics, Transactional Law, Islamic Banking, Endowment and Zakah Policies.
  • Prof. Kotb Rissouni
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:krissouni@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165053193
  • Specialization:Fundamentals of Jurisprudence
  • Research Interests:Foundations of Jurisprudence; objectives of Shari’a; Maliki jurisprudence; contemporary jurist issues
  • Prof. Mohamed Sumeran
  • Professor
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:msumeran@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165050167
  • Research Interests:Islamic Economics, Transactional Law, Comparative Jurisprudence, Criminal Justice.
  • Dr. Redouane Bengherbia
  • Academic RankAssociate Professor
  • Email:rbengherbia@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165050143
  • Specialization:Fundamentals of Jurisprudence
  • Research Interests:Islamic Jurisprudence, Principles of Islamic Jurisprudence.
  • Dr. Mohamed Suliman Elnor
  • Academic RankAssociate Professor
  • Email:msuliman@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:00971-6-5050151
  • Specialization:Comparative jurisprudence
  • Research Interests:Comparative Jurisprudence
  • Dr. Najmaldeen Al-Zanki
  • Academic RankAssociate Professor
  • Email:nzanki@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:00971-6-5053175
  • Specialization:Fundamentals of Jurisprudence
  • Research Interests:Legal Studies, Principles of Islamic Jurisprudence, Transactional Law.
  • Dr. Mohammad alemoush
  • Academic RankAssociate Professor
  • Email:malemoush@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165050141
  • Specialization:2005- PhD Jurisprudence of financial transactions. 2002 -Master Jurisprudence of financial transactions. 2000-Bachelor Islamic Jurisprudence
  • Research Interests:Transactional Law, Devotional Law, Criminal Justice, Family Law
  • Dr. Ibrahim Almansoori
  • Academic RankAssistant Professor
  • Email:ialmansoori@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165053195
  • Specialization:Economics and Islamic banks
  • Research Interests:Islamic Finance, Transactional Law, Islamic Banking.
12