University Dental Hospital Admin. Staff
Names Job title Ext Email
Prof. Richard Simonsen Executive Director 7300 rsimonsen@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr.Wael Talaat Assistant Director for Training & Teaching 7605 wtaha@sharjah.ac.ae
William John Power axiUm Project Manager 7665 wpower@sharjah.ac.ae
Meraifa Musabeh Administrative Assistant 7602 malkatbi@udhs.ae
Maitha Altamimi Administrative Assistant 7601 maitha.altamimi@udhs.a
Abdelmoez Kida Accountant 7608 akida@sharjah.ac.ae
Tareq Serhan Biomedical Engineer 7627 tserhan@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr. Faith Beverly Medical Records Assistant 7613 falmacen@sharjah.ac.ae
Naheda Nasser Almandoos Medical Records Coordinator 7628 nalmandoos@udhs.ae
Ibrahim Jalal Office Attendant 7647 ikahn@sharjah.ac.ae
Mohammed Nawaz Patient relations coordinator 7624 nawaz@sharjah.ac.ae
Arwa AlJasmi  Patient relations coordinator  7356 aaljasmi@udhs.ae
Roaa Sami  Patient relations coordinator  7624 rassaf@sharjah.ac.ae
Fahmeen Sikander Patient relations coordinator  7666 fehmeen@sharjah.ac.ae
Rana Ali Nasir  Patient relations coordinator  7641 rana.nasir@udhs.ae
Aseel AlRawi Patient relations coordinator  7609 aalrawi@sharjah.ac.ae
Jalal Saeed Security  7663 jsaeed@sharjah.ac.ae