Our People
 
  • Prof. Hien Chi Ngo
  • Dean of the College of Dental Medicine
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:hngo@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057300
  • Specialization:Prosthodontics
  • Prof. Sausan Al Kawas
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:sausan@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057305
  • Specialization:Oral Biology
  • Dr. Amel G. Hamzeh
  • Academic RankClinical Tutor
  • Email:ahamzeh@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 50 5497964
  • Specialization:General Dental Practitioner
  • Research Interests:Operative Dentistry and Endodontics
  • Dr. Ali AbdulQader Al Qabbani
  • Academic RankClinical Tutor
  • Email:aqabbani@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057639
  • Specialization:General Dental Practitioner
  • Research Interests:Oral Surgery& Implant Dentistry
  • Dr. Mohammad Ziad
  • Academic RankClinical Tutor
  • Email:mabdelbari@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057326
  • Specialization:General Dental Practitioner
  • Dr. Deena Talib Al Saady
  • Academic RankClinical Tutor
  • Email:dalsaady@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057364
  • Specialization:General Dental Practitioner
  • Research Interests:Endodontics
  • Dr. Omar Imad Adel
  • Academic RankClinical Tutor
  • Email:oadel@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057336
  • Specialization:General Dental Practitioner
  • Research Interests:- Periodontology and Implant Dentistry - Endodontics
  • Dr. Elaf Akram Al Zubaidi
  • Academic RankClinical Tutor
  • Email:ealzubaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057305
  • Specialization:General Dental Practitioner
  • Research Interests:Prosthodontic and Implants Dentistry
  • Dr. Haydy Nassar
  • Academic RankClinical Tutor
  • Email:hnassar@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057376
  • Specialization:General Dental Practitioner
  • Dr. Sana Alraisi
  • Academic RankClinical Tutor
  • Email:salraisi@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:+(971) 6 5057631
  • Specialization:General Dental Practitioner
  • Research Interests:Implant Dentistry
12