Our People
 
  • Prof. Mahdi Ass'ad Saleh Arar
  • Head of the Department of Arabic Language & Literature
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:marar@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165050283
  • Specialization:ARABIC LANGUAGE AND LINGUISTIC
  • Research Interests:Linguistic studies, computational linguistics, Arabic Lexicology, editing, lexicography, Cultural studies pertaining to thought and language philosophy
  • Prof. Mahmoud Soliman Yakout
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:myakout@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165053286
  • Specialization:Syntax
  • Research Interests:Different Researches in Grammatical Subjects.
  • Prof. Mahmoud MUHAMMAD HASAN DARABSEH
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:mdarabseh@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165052700
  • Specialization:Rhetoric Criticim
  • Research Interests:The ancient and the modern, stylistic, old Arabic poetr and modern research methods.
  • Prof. Abdulkader Asaad
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:alsady@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165053274
  • Specialization:Syntax
  • Research Interests:Different Researches in Grammatical Subjects.
  • Prof. Faiz Taha Omar
  • Academic RankProfessor
  • Email:fomar@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165053229
  • Specialization:Literature and Classical Criticism
  • Research Interests:Abbasid literature and criticism of the old
  • Professor Benissa Bettaher
  • Academic Rank Professor
  • Email:benissa@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165050293
  • Specialization:Rhetoric Criticim
  • Research Interests:Rhetoric – Old Arab Criticism Stylistics.
  • Dr. Muhammad Fadil Al-Samarraie
  • Academic RankAssociate Professor
  • Email:msaleh@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165056860
  • Specialization:Grammar and Morphology
  • Research Interests:Grammar and Quranic Studies
  • Dr. Hamed Kassab Ayyat EL Hbilan
  • Associate Professor
  • Academic RankAssociate Professor
  • Email:
  • Tel:+9716 5053287
  • Specialization:Modern Arabic Literature
  • Dr. Mariam Saeed Balejaid
  • Academic RankAssistant Professor
  • Email:mariam1@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165053217
  • Specialization:Arabic Language
  • Research Interests:Linguistic and grammatical studies​
  • Fikry El-Naggar
  • Academic RankLecturer
  • Email:felnaggar@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Tel:0097165053289
  • Specialization:Arabic Language
  • Research Interests:Arabic grammar, and Exchange and offers Arabic, calligraphy, and media
12