• Conference on "Contemporary Issues in Air & Space Laws"

    More
  • Sustainability in Operations and Maintenance Management: Challenges and Opportunities

    More
  • Reading Festival (كلنا نقرأ)

    More
  • “Abdea” Award

    More
  • Pharmacy student's counseling competition 2017

    More
  • Pleasure of Learning for People with Disabilities Symposium

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
  • 2nd Sharjah International Conference on Islamic Economy

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
Contact Us
06-5053004
06-5053011
M11-306
Our Team

Name​Title​Email
​Prof. Maamar Bettayeb Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Studies Maamar@sharjah.ac.ae
​Reem T. Aldandashi​Administrative Assistantraldandashi@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Sciences & Engineering ​ ​

Prof. Abdallah Shanableh Institute Directorshanableh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Arwa Al-Himyari​Administrative  Assistantarwas@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Humanities & Social Sciences

Prof. Abdalla EL Mneizel​Institute Directoramneizel@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Medical & Health Sciences ​ ​

Prof. Taleb Al TalInstitute Directortaltal@sharjah.ac.ae
​Marwa Mohammed ​Administrative Assistancemmiled@sharjah.ac.ae

​ ​ ​

Scientific Publishing Unit

​Prof. Alaa AlDouriChairman of Scientific Publishing Unitdouri@sharjah.ac.ae
​Noura Alsadi ​Administrative Assistancenhussain@sharjah.ac.ae
​Elsir Mohi Eldin Abdullah​Journals Secretary eabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
Tariq Khaled Abu-Jazar ​-tjazar@sharjah.ac.ae

​ ​

Research Funding Department 

​Dr. Qassim Nasir Chairman of the Research Funding Department nasir@sharjah.ac.ae
Shawqi Mirza ​ Research Funding department smirza@sharjah.ac.ae