Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
Skip Navigation Links.
Our Team

Name ​Title ​Email
​Prof. Maamar Bettayeb Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Studies Maamar@sharjah.ac.ae
Dr. Khaled Besbes ​

Reem T. Aldandashi
Coordinator of Research Support Services

​Administrative Assistant
khbesbes@sharjah.ac.ae

raldandashi@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Sciences & Engineering ​ ​

Prof. Abdallah Shanableh Institute Director shanableh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Arwa Al-Himyari ​Administrative  Assistant arwas@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Humanities & Social Sciences

Prof. Abdalla EL Mneizel ​Institute Director amneizel@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Medical & Health Sciences ​ ​

Prof. Taleb Al Tal Institute Director taltal@sharjah.ac.ae
​Marwa Mohammed ​Administrative Assistance mmiled@sharjah.ac.ae

​ ​ ​

Scientific Publishing Unit

​Prof. Alaa AlDouri Chairman of Scientific Publishing Unit douri@sharjah.ac.ae
​Noura Alsadi ​Administrative Assistance nhussain@sharjah.ac.ae
​Elsir Mohi Eldin Abdullah ​Journals Secretary eabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
Tariq Khaled Abu-Jazar ​- tjazar@sharjah.ac.ae

​ ​

Research Funding Department 

​Dr. Qassim Nasir Chairman of the Research Funding Department nasir@sharjah.ac.ae
Shawqi Mirza  ​ Research Funding department smirza@sharjah.ac.ae

​ ​

Technology Transfer Office

​Dr. Mohamed Al Hemairy Head of Technology Transfer Office malhemairy@sharjah.ac.ae