• Arabic Language Session

    More
  • A European Accredited Diploma from University of Malaga/University of Barcelona, Spain

    More
  • The Sharjah Colloquium 2017

    More
  • Pharmacy student's counseling competition 2017

    More
  • Admission for the fall semester 2017/2018 for Graduate studies

    More
  • Admission for the Fall Semester 2017/2018

    More
  • Students Forum 2017

    More
  • Registration Instructions

    More
  • Graduation of Spring 2017's Cohort of UOS Students

    More
  • Professional Diploma in Teaching

    More
  • Sharjah 1st International Conference for Persons with Disabilities

    More
  • The launch of the ideas and innovation Box

    More
  • Art History and Museum Studies Program

    More
  • “Abdea” Award

    More
Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
Contact Us
06-5053004
06-5053011
M11-306
Our Team

Name​Title​Email
​Prof. Maamar Bettayeb Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Studies Maamar@sharjah.ac.ae
​Reem T. Aldandashi​Administrative Assistantraldandashi@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Sciences & Engineering ​ ​

Prof. Abdallah Shanableh Institute Directorshanableh@sharjah.ac.ae
​Arwa Al-Himyari​Administrative  Assistantarwas@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Humanities & Social Sciences

Prof. Abdalla EL Mneizel​Institute Directoramneizel@sharjah.ac.ae

Research Institute of Medical & Health Sciences ​ ​

Prof. Taleb Al TalInstitute Directortaltal@sharjah.ac.ae
​Marwa Mohammed ​Administrative Assistancemmiled@sharjah.ac.ae

​ ​ ​

Scientific Publishing Unit

​Prof. Alaa AlDouriChairman of Scientific Publishing Unitdouri@sharjah.ac.ae
​Noura Alsadi ​Administrative Assistancenhussain@sharjah.ac.ae
​Elsir Mohi Eldin Abdullah​Journals Secretary eabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
Tariq Khaled Abu-Jazar ​-tjazar@sharjah.ac.ae

​ ​

Research Funding Department 

​Dr. Qassim Nasir Chairman of the Research Funding Department nasir@sharjah.ac.ae
Shawqi Mirza ​ Research Funding department smirza@sharjah.ac.ae