Sign In
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع
  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • ع

Our Team

NamePhone Number
Email

Prof. Raafat El-Awady

Dean

00971-6-5050-300relawady@sharjah.ac.ae

Dr. Ali Bou Nassif

Assistant Dean of Academic Graduate Affairs

00971-6-5050-310anassif@sharjah.ac.ae

Mr. Qasem Koufahi

Graduate Studies Head

00971-6-5050-307qkoufahi@sharjah.ac.ae

Sahar Saleem

Sr. Administrative assistant

00971-6-5050-301ssaleem@sharjah.ac.ae

Rania Abdullah

Graduate Studies Officer

00971-6-5050-305rabdallah@sharjah.ac.ae

Najwa Al Qaseer

Sr. Graduate Studies Officer

00971-6-5050-306nalqaseer@sharjah.ac.ae

Essam M. Salam

Graduate Studies Officer

00971-6-5050-304research-4@sharjah.ac.ae

Hashim AL Hashmi

Sr. Graduate Studies Officer

00971-6-5050-309h.alhashmi@sharjah.ac.ae

Mohamed Moayad Hamadeh

Teaching Assistant

00971-6-5050-348mhamadeh@sharjah.ac.ae

Basheer Ahmed

Office Attendant

00971-6-5050-317mohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
College's Fax00971-6-5050-303 graduate@sharjah.ac.ae