International collaborations

 

Prof. Ralph Mazitschek,
Harvard Medical School
Massachusetts General Hospital
Simches Research Bldg. 5.212
185 Cambridge Street, Boston MA  02114
Phone: 617-643-6286
Email: rmazitschek@mgh.harvard.edu 
Website: https://csb.mgh.harvard.edu/investigator/ralph_mazitschek

Prof. Kim D. Janda
The Scripps Research Institute
Professor, Department of Chemistry and Immunology
Ely R. Callaway, Jr. Chair in Chemistry
Director, Worm Institute of Research and Medicine (WIRM)
Associate Editor: Bioorganic & Medicinal Chemistry
The Scripps Research Institute
10550 N. Torrey Pines Rd., BCC-582
La Jolla, CA  92037
email: kdjanda@scripps.edu]
Phone: (858) 784-2516
Fax: (858) 784-2595
Website: http://www.scripps.edu/janda/

Prof. Dr. Wolfram-Hubertus Zimmermann
Director, Institute of Pharmacology
University Medical Center Göttingen
Georg-August University
Robert-Koch-Straße 40
37075 Göttingen
Germany
Email: w.zimmermann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Website: http://www.pharmacology.med.uni-goettingen.de/



Prof. Dr. Ekkehard Dikomey

Department of Radiobiology &
Experimental Radiooncology
Universitaetskrankenhaus Eppendorf (UKE)
Martinistrasse 52
20246 Hamburg, Germany
E-Mail: dikomey@uke.de
Tel: +49 (0)40 7410 53593
Website: http://gepris.dfg.de/gepris/person/1033437


 

Prof. Rifat Hamoudi

Senior Lecturer in Molecular and Computational Pathology

Research Department of Gen Surgery, Div of Surgery & Interventional Sci

University College London, UK

Email: r.hamoudi@ucl.ac.uk

Website: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/surgery/people/academic-staff-profiles/rifat-hamoudi

 

Prof. SOUSSI GOUNNI, Abdelilah (PhD)
Regenerative Medicine Program
Department of Immunology
613 Basic Medical Sciences Bldg.

419 Apotex Centre
University of Mannitoba, Canada
Email: Abdel.Gounni@umanitoba.ca

Website:http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/health_sciences/medicine/units/immunology/facultydirectory.html